We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Wentzville
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Hotel was great....we had several family members there for a wedding. Great location. Staff was very courteous and rooms were nice and clean. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Cleta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

522 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    253
    172
    56
    26
    15
See reviews for
255
114
28
66
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (23)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Coral Springs
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

inexepensive, well located, has required amenities and absolutely excellent service. have stayed here multiple times (20 +) over the last 2 years

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Anthony A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

I stay in hotels at least 10 to 15 days per month, this is by far the best one I stay in. Always clean, staff is always friendly and I always thoroughly enjoy my stay while I'm there.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JOHNSON CREEK
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

Hotel staff very friendly offering assistance with dining choices. Room was cleanBreakfast wait staff very friendly also, offered assistance with making breakfast. Good variety of foods offered. Enjoyed the hot tub in the evenings.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JAYNE F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FENTON
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2012

The rooms were very nice & clean. It was a comfortable room but had to crank the AC to cool it down even though it was only in the low 70's outside, not big deal. It was very conveinently located. More vending machine choices would have been nice.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank AMY S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SPRINGFIELD
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

Our stay was very pleasant. We arrived rather late and were greeted by a smiling, helpful attendant. Our room was very quiet, clean, and roomy. Had a microwave, refrigerator, and large TV. The only complaint was the brand of coffee (the small packets) in the room, the taste was poor; but we had coffee at the complimentary breakfast and it was outstanding.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank WARREN K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

A very Clean place. Everything was top shape. I am trying to think of something negative but nothing comes to mind. Great place to stay. First time I have stayed at a Baymont. If will not be my last.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sullivan
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn Sullivan
Comfort Inn Sullivan
#2 of 6 in Sullivan
4.0 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
14.2 mi away
Budget Lodging
Budget Lodging
#1 of 2 in Saint Clair
4.5 of 5 bubbles 264 reviews
16.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 4 in Cuba
3.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Cuba
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#4 of 6 in Sullivan
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3 reviews
14.5 mi away
Super 8 St. Clair MO
Super 8 St. Clair MO
#2 of 2 in Saint Clair
3.5 of 5 bubbles 184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan
Address: 275 N Service Road, Sullivan, MO 63080
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Sullivan
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Sullivan
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan 2*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Sullivan Hotel Sullivan
Baymont Inn And Suites Sullivan
Baymont Inn Sullivan
Sullivan Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing