We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bella Italia”
Review of C'era una Volta

C'era una Volta
Reserve a Table
2
Sun, 9/15
8:00 PM
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $28 - $39
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Reviewed October 6, 2017

I absolutely Love their ambiance !
Romantic with a spark of Divine ...
Ciao Ragazzi .. See you again

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Lili L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emiliano I, Proprietario at C'era una Volta, responded to this reviewResponded December 14, 2017

Dear Lili L, thank you for your wonderful review!
We hope to see you soon!
Best regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (160)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 160 reviews

Reviewed February 28, 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is really nice. The inside is really cool kind of looks like a grotto with vaulted a rock structure etc . The food is amazing! Very fresh . The combination of flavors with the various creations are amazing. I recommend the filet served to perfection with mushroom ice cream believe it or not ??! Very good . They also have an interesting wine list with unknown local wines which are worth tasting . Dessert was ok, their take on tiramisù. Make sure you book as they are always packed. Will definitely try to go back

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank mbellesi11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2016 via mobile

Some days ago I went to this restourant with my friends.
I ate some oysters and pasta with shrimp prawns, after I ate tuna. I didn't eat dessert because I was full.
The waiters was Very kind and professional.
Very interesting the new little garden.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank English G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed C'era una Volta also viewed

Darfo Boario Terme, Province of Brescia
Esine, Province of Brescia
 
Borno, Province of Brescia
Esine, Province of Brescia
 
Darfo Boario Terme, Province of Brescia
Darfo Boario Terme, Province of Brescia
 

Been to C'era una Volta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing