We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Drury Inn Springfield MO”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Ranked #14 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Drury Inn Springfield MO”
Reviewed June 7, 2014

My stay at the Drury Inn and Suites in Springfield, Missouri was great. It is hard to beat the free hot breakfast, free internet, and free evening hot food and drinks. The hotel is close to the highway (Interstate 44), and is close to shopping and restaurants.

Room Tip: All rooms are clean, neat, and include all of the amenities.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald K. H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    201
    74
    20
    9
    3
See reviews for
125
75
14
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed May 20, 2014

My daughter recently graduated from Mo State. We had a number of family and friends who wanted to come and support her. I booked seven rooms. The rooms were clean and well maintained. But most of all we received excellent customer service from the front desk to the kitchen staff to housekeeping. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable during our stay. The hotel is equipped with a hospitality room which allowed us to dine together after the graduation and congratulate the graduate. We truely enjoyed our stay and time spent together thanks to the Drury staff.

My guest also enjoyed the pool. We missed the kickstart due to the graduation time. But i can only imagine that would have put our trip over the top.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The staff here were wonderful. A special thank you to Cassie for going above and beyond to make our stay wonderful here. We had problems with our a/c so they moved us to a wonderful suite! The evening food was plentiful and good as was the breakfast. We will defentily stay at this motel or any other Drury from now on. This was by far the most pleasant experience of any motel stay we have ever stayed at

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank carolb1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bullhead City, Az.
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 20, 2014

As usual the hotel was exceptional. We have never had a bad experience with Drury Hotels. Everything was excellent, the rooms, the beds, the cleanliness, the employees cannot be beat. We will always stay at the Drury if there is one in the vicinity. We missed the happy hour, but did get to the breakfast, which as usual was excellent. I am sure that when we travel again, we will plan our trip so that when the times comes to get off the road it will be to stay at a Drury.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jean1939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2014 via mobile

We stayed here a few weeks ago! Front desk staff were friendly! Amazing hotel for the price! We love the Drurys! Drurys are always good! This one was newly renovated, so rooms looked awesome! I would recommend this hotel for anyone in a heartbeat!

Stayed April 2014
Helpful?
Thank jakeryan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 8, 2014

I stayed for a week in March and after training all day I looked forward to the Drury's happy hour. What a nice treat after a long day to come back to the hotel and enjoy an adult beverage and snack. The lobby/lounge area had a good vibe and was just a nice play to unwind. The staff were polite and had great attitudes. The room was clean and nicely decorated. I look forward to staying here again in the future.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank candyrain88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed April 3, 2014 via mobile

We stayed two nights over spring break. Super clean although not a recent remodel. That's a good sign when the property is not new but looks like it. Two meals served per day. Saved enough money from the big breakfast and the evening food break to more than cover the higher cost. Great staff. Now we will check on Drury Inns first when choosing destinations.

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PastorJC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#3 of 49 in Springfield
774 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oasis Hotel and Convention Center, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#11 of 49 in Springfield
835 reviews
2.5 mi away
Best Western Route 66 Rail Haven
2.9 mi away
University Plaza Hotel and Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Address: 2715 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4741
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#5 Business Hotel in Springfield
#15 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO welcomes our guests with free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our 5:30 Kickback(R) in the evening. Our hotel is located off I-44 near Missouri State University and Drury University. Known as the birthplace of Route 66, the mother road has been welcoming travelers to Springfield for many years. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Agoda so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites Springfield
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield Hotel Springfield
Drury Inn Springfield
Drury Springfield
Springfield Drury Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing