We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“One of the best” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #42 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Semmes, Alabama, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2014

We came into town late in the afternoon and needed a room on the first floor near the entrance due to the fact that my back was hurting very bad. The man on the desk, Kenny, was very helpful in arranging things to accommodate us.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hostler39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, August 24, 2014
Im gald to hear that you had such a great experience with us, Ill be sure to pass this review on with my staff. Hope to see you again next time you are in Springfield MO.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    35
    29
    21
    10
    15
See reviews for
39
27
10
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Orange Beach, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 9, 2014 via mobile

I'm glad I founf this hotel this was my second time in Springfield MO and saved about $50. from my last trip. We stayed next door last time and Quality Inn was just as nice, comfy beds nice clean rooms lobby and breakfast area was clean friendly staff. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel while in Springfield Missouri

Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank chris4500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you so much for your review
We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites off I-44 in Springfield MO is a BEST place to stay, I stayed hear about 25 times last year and ten times this year in March 2014. I never ever had any bad experience. The staff is certainly the most friendly and it is the cleanest hotel you will find. They never said "no" to any request and were always friendly and helpful. The breakfast had various foods to choose from both hot & cold. Excellent hotel with good size exercise room and good breakfast. I would definitely stay there again & recommend it to anyone.

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank 606Anna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 19, 2014
Dear 606anna, Thank you for the kind words regarding your accommodation and guest service experience. We enjoy having you when you are in Springfield. It pleases me to know that you had such a great experience with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites North. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in Springfield MO.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

We are true to choice hotels and this hotel is one of the top five that we stay in, The service is GREAT. We like this hotel cause of the two room suite with the whirlpool. The front desk staff are very professional and all the housekeepers are very friendly. this is the only hotel we will stay at in Springfield and we recommend it to anyone that wants a good place to stay and get there money's worth.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Mary M thank you for you review and your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you are a loyal customer to the Quality Inn & Suites, We enjoy having you as a guest. Thank you again and we will see you next time you are in Springfield MO.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Kansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2014

Very nice Hotel, I stay at this hotel every time I pass through Springfield, MO and will continue to. The rooms are nice and clean, micro-fridges in the room, with flat screen T.V. and very comfortable beds. The staff are nice and very professional which makes for a better stay. The breakfast is always hot and fresh which makes for a good morning.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Sue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 17, 2014
Thank you Sue B for your recent stay at the Quality Inn & Suites. We are pleased that you have chose to stay with us each time you are in Springfield MO. We take great pride in to making sure our guest have a pleasant stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springdale, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

This is a very clean affordable and friendly hotel the staff go out of there way to make you feel right at home rooms are always clean and up-to-date. I recommend this hotel to anyone that is in the Springfield area.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank holt999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you holt999 for taking time to write a response your feed back is important to us. We vaule for our customers and there input. We are glad you had a enjoyable stay, hope next time you and your family are in Springfield MO you will stay at the Quality Inn & Suites North
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Decatur, Illinois
Level Contributor
1,017 reviews
134 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 397 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2014

Our check in process was easy and quick. And the manager was very nice about changing our room to a first floor room. (no elevator)

Our room was clean, well-maintained and nice sized. For some reason I had sleep issues and made my way to the lobby about 4:00 AM. There the night manager welcomed me and made a pot of fresh coffee.

This hotel is very easily accessed from the interstate. Lots of restaurants are in the area and a couple are within walking distance.

We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MNM1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mo271, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, April 7, 2014
Thank you so mush MNM1011 for your comments, We do our Best to go make sure that our guest have a outstanding stay with us. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and hope to you see you again next time you are in the area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Econo Lodge I-44
Econo Lodge I-44
#38 of 49 in Springfield
3.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
La Quinta Inn Springfield East
#28 of 49 in Springfield
4.0 of 5 bubbles 379 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Springfield
Candlewood Suites Springfield
#25 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Springfield - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 2745 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At this 102 room hotel, every room offers a relaxing environment. Every morning we offer a FREE hot breakfast sausage, eggs, waffles, etc.. The fresh rooms are decorated in a comforting muted tone package which will reflect the relaxing experience you expect. In every room we offer a 27 inch TV with 74 cable channels w/ HBO, coffee makers, hairdryers, iron and board, recliners, speakerphones and a large work area with ergonomic chairs. We offer FREE wireless high speed internet access, voicemail, FREE local calls and a 300 sq ft, cardio room and outdoor pool. Our suites are two separate rooms equipped with microwaves and minifridges and some even have jetted Jacuzzi tubs. We are also pet friendly. At the Quality Inn & Suites you will save money and sleep better. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing