We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Goy yo go here”

ReRico Brazilian Grill
Ranked #38 of 680 Restaurants in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Brazilian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Nixa, Missouri
Level Contributor
55 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Goy yo go here”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Best in Springfield, been there many times and plan on going back often. great atmosphere and staff attentive

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Theodore R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

248 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    151
    48
    24
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Food !!”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

My wife and I went here for the first time and it was great. The wait asked if we'd ever been there before and when we told him no he explained how they do everything is done.
I knew that that they come around with different kinds of meat and it was all excellent, the salad bar was very good, but don't fill up with it or you won't be able to enjoy all the different kinds of meat they offer.
The cost was $ 21 a person, but doesn't include drinks or dessert, which I think is reasonable considering it's all you can eat from the salad bar and all the meat you can eat.
We plan on going back again, only we will be bring friends along that have never been there so they can experience all the different kinds of meat they offer.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank craig65638
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Usually worth the wait”
Reviewed February 6, 2013

We have eaten here several times. The food is always delicious (the pineapple is AMAZING!) But the service is hit and miss. We have had very attentive waiters and other times we have to ask the waiter for bread, California rolls, dipping sauces, etc. I would definitely recommend, just cross your fingers they aren't super busy as it seems that is when the service isn't so good. Make sure to call in a reservation for Friday and Saturday nights as the wait times might be 90+ minutes!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jarvistwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Poor service”
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I took my husband there for a Valentine's dinner and I was very embarrased at the service after I had bragged on it... We sat forever waiting for servers to bring around the meats and even had to stop them to ask for some.. Finally we had the manager remind the servers to stop and offer food. Waste of money...

Helpful?
1 Thank Melanie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bradenton, Florida
1 review
“Excellent food!”
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Liked the very interesting food and the table service! Lots of food so be mindful of amount of food, as it can be overwhelming! The wait staff provided excellent service and was very engaging!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Judith W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed ReRico Brazilian Grill also viewed

 

Been to ReRico Brazilian Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing