We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A local favorite!”
Review of Arris Pizza

Arris Pizza
Ranked #39 of 686 Restaurants in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“A local favorite!”
Reviewed August 7, 2013 via mobile

This place has awesome food and a gret atmosphere! Look for the pictures of brad Pitt! A little pricey.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meg-n-josh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    95
    35
    10
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Springfield, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
93 reviews
58 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
“Great food and reasonably priced”
Reviewed July 20, 2013

I got into town fairly late to go out to eat. We got to Arris about 40 minutes before they closed. They didn't try to rush us as we took our time eating. The pizza was really good. I have never seen a crust edge crimped like a pie before, so it looked unique but still had a great taste. Glad I finally got to try them out when I was here.

The interior looks more like a regular restaurant instead of a pizza joint. It was really nice and clean inside.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Krim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshfield, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed July 18, 2013

We have ate at Arris' several times. The food and atmosphere are great. this is not the $5.00 pizza place. You'll pay a little more but the food and service are fantastic.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Greatest Gyros in town.”
Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

This is the best place to go for a Gyro or pizza. Have sampled several items off their menu and have never been dissatisfied. The service is great and you get your money's worth. A must-go place to eat.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ms_monarch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Was not impressed.”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

Very averaged in every way. Pizza and atmosphere were both unimpressing not bad but not good either would probably not return

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Aimeec35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arris Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Arris Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing