We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“March 2014 Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Very pleased with the service I received here. The woman at the front desk the evening of March 5 went 'above and beyond' the call of duty to assist me.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Gerard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mchell4372, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2014

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete our Guest Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in the future.Again, thank you for completing our survey and if I can be of assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me directly at 417-833-1500. Sincerely, Carla Patel, Manager, Microtel Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (648)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

449 - 455 of 648 reviews

Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Clay G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Candice K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, Owner at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Craig P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Melissa S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mchell4372, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.6 mi away
Lamplighter Inn & Suites North
Lamplighter Inn & Suites North
#41 of 51 in Springfield
225 reviews
6.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
3.8 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#13 of 51 in Springfield
771 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#10 of 51 in Springfield
913 reviews
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites Springfield
Candlewood Suites Springfield
#23 of 51 in Springfield
214 reviews
7.1 mi away
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
Days Inn Battlefield Rd/Hwy 65
#22 of 51 in Springfield
800 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield

Address: 3125 N Kentwood Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4413
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 51 Hotels in Springfield
Price Range: $74 - $78 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield 2*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn Springfield Hotel Springfield
Microtel Springfield
Springfield Microtel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing