We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield
Ranked #10 of 49 Hotels in Springfield
Certificate of Excellence
Imperial, United States
2 reviews
“Very Nice Stay”
Reviewed February 10, 2014

The staff was very nice and prompt. The room was ready for us when we arrived. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was a great way to start the day. Overall, it was a very enjoyable experience.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    318
    119
    34
    13
    4
See reviews for
202
111
28
109
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Proria, United States
1 review
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Not perfect and possible too high in price per night but I will stay again. Location is near all the restaurants and close to the interstate. Other hotels in area have lower prices and would stay at these if I was not on business

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
1 review
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Nice and clean with a very friendly staff. Modern rooms. Great deal thanks to the great breakfast included ...they even had a make your own waffle station. Would definitely stay here again if I had business to do in the area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maple67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Level Contributor
305 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 123 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I just love this Hampton Inn! The location is perfect and they have the cleanest, best stocked breakfast of any Hampton Inn that I've visited!

We went to the pool and hot tub and it was great. The pool was a little cool for my liking, but the kids still enjoyed it. I loved the hot tub!

I stayed at a different hotel on another trip to Springfield because I was using some rewards points, but couldn't wait to stay here for this trip! We will be back again soon!

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank luvlifeandtravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Great Place to stay. Easy Access to 44, 65 and 13. Very close to shopping attractions and downtown. Very Clean. Very helpful and curteous staff. Comfy Beds, fast internet. Great Breakfast, Hot and Cold Items. Good Coffee, complimentary cookies and popcorn in the afternoon/evening. little pricy in my opinion, but definitely competitive with other hotels in Springfield. Just seems to be a pricy area.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ashleigh T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, United States
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 9, 2014

I stayed at the Hampton Inn in Springfield, MO this past Sunday the 5th of January after driving for 15 hours in the worst weather imaginable. This Hampton Inn is one of the very best there is. The staff is affable and professional but also extremely considerate. The Hotel is in fantastic condition and very clean even with everyone tramping in salt and snow covered shoes. The room was very clean and comfortable and I would definitely stay here again if i am in Springfield, MO and highly recommend this Hampton Inn to anyone else who happens to travel to Springfield, MO.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ft Worth, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 30, 2013

The Hampton facility located at Springfield, Mo. at Glenstone, Ave., Is one of the BEST that I have stayed in. The staff are "TOP NOTCH"! Special acknowledgement for Glenda and Becky. The whole staff works as a "TEAM" The positive attitude permeates this Hampton example.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Gary L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 710 reviews
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Springfield
0.2 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Springfield, MO
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Coach House
Best Western Plus Coach House
#13 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 765 reviews
3.2 mi away
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
Greenstay Hotel & Suites
#11 of 49 in Springfield
4.5 of 5 bubbles 679 reviews
4.9 mi away
TownePlace Suites Springfield
TownePlace Suites Springfield
#3 of 49 in Springfield
5.0 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield
Address: 2750 N Glenstone Ave, Springfield, MO 65803-4742
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Springfield
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Springfield
#4 Romantic Hotel in Springfield
#8 Business Hotel in Springfield
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield 3*
Number of rooms: 89
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites, Springfield
Hampton Inn & Suites, Springfield Hotel Springfield
Hampton Inn Springfield
Springfield Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Springfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing