We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$66
$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston(Sikeston)
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Charleston)
$62
$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
270
68
19
3
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
270
68
19
3
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot dogsbaked potatonachoslight dinnerexcellent hotelquick checkthe hotel is pet friendlyevening foodfree drinksgreat place to stayroom was cleanwould definitely stay here againhot breakfastthe staff was super friendlyafter a long daygreat breakfastprice range
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
230 - 235 of 368 reviews
Reviewed June 20, 2014

We lucked out when we pulled into the Drury Inn after a long day on the road! The staff was super friendly and accommodating! Our room was clean, the beds were comfortable! Breakfast the following morning was tasty!

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Gruxnak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Nice, small town Drury. We travel with large groups, and always stay a Drurys when possible. This hotel lived up to our expectations. The rooms were large, comfortable and well-stocked. Hannah was especially helpful.
We enjoyed the breakfast.
Thank you for a nice stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aspenbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2014

First time we stayed at a Drury Inn and Suites and I must say I was impressed. We usually stop at Holiday Inn or Hampton Inn, but Drury is now on my list of good hotels. Rooms were very clean and comfy. Breakfast was great. I sure don't mind paying a little more to stay at a great place. This room was a little over $100 with tax, and much nicer than the Holiday Inn we stayed at the previous night for the same price, which did not offer a free breakfast. Staff was truly professional and very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Walklady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff. Free drinks with small supper in lobby. Clean room with comfortable bed. Threadbare towels and dispensers for soap and shampoo. Above average free breakfast with meat and real eggs. Would stay again.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Nat D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at this hotel while traveling through Missouri.. When on the road, we usually stay at these moderately priced places like Drury,ComfortInn, Hilton Garden etc. And they re usually pretty much the same. However, this Drury was quite outstanding. The rooms were modern and comfortable with the usual amenities. But I wasn't expecting a "Happy Hour" with hot appetizers, pasta, salad and 3 free glasses of beer or wine per person. Granted, this was not great wine, but it was certainly drinkable. And their breakfast bar was head and shoulders above the competition. All of this included in the base price equal to the other chains. So, if you're ever passing through Sikeston, give it a try.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kimocat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews