We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sikeston
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Spent 4 nights at this location. Everything was very clean, staff was excellent. Did not use gym or pool, but everything else was very good. My only negative comment and it's not really negative is that it would have been nice to change-up breakfast menu because there are visitors who stay several days. However, the breakfast was very good and fresh. We did not get back to hotel at night in time to eat so I can't comment on quality of the Kickback.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ladytraveler32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (346)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

218 - 224 of 346 reviews

Reviewed April 12, 2014

We had a reservation for the Pear Tree Inn - when we arrived they had moved our reservation to Drury Inn, no extra charge. As they share the same parking lot it was no problem. We had reserved an accessible room and for what ever reason Pear Tree had none left. The Drury Inn is a lovely place. Our room is clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly at check in. They had a free cocktail "hour" (3 drink max) with hot food. We enjoyed a glass of wine but since we had already eaten we passed on the food. I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Room 406 is an accessible room and very quiet and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DawnDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Stayed here by chance. Three couples traveling together and needed three rooms. Called Drury Inn and they only had smoking rooms available. Desperate we accepted them. By the time we arrived (30 mins later) they had cancellations and non smoking rooms were ready for all of us. Very pleased with our stay. None of us had ever stayed in a Drury Inn before but we all agree we will gladly do it again. A large breakfast offering also. Late afternoon/evening food was available but we chose to eat at Landry's a few miles down the road. Landry's has good food and is a fun experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank trvluv2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Last night of a long trip. What a blessing, Check in was efficient, room was clean and everything worked flawlessly. Room was very quiet and good sized. Beds were very comfy. the evening snacks and drinks were great. We did not have breakfast as we had to leave early. Best of the best this property cannot be beat.
Thank you to all the staff you are doing great!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adam56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

We recently made a road trip out to Missouri-and-back from Tennessee. At the start of the trip, we spent one night at another nearby hotel in Sikeston; that place was very shabby and not a good experience! So, on the way home, we had to find a Plan B, and the reviews for this Drury Inn & Suites were very good. Fortunately, the research paid off because we had a great experience here! The room was very clean, with good quality furniture, a comfortable bed, a classy lazy-boy, and a 37" HDTV. The dinner, drinks, and hot breakfast were a huge plus, and we took full advantage of them. Although we didn't use the pool or hot-tub, they looked very inviting, and we wished we'd packed our swimsuits. Overall, I can't imagine we'd ever stay anywhere else in Sikeston, and we'll be paying close attention to Drury properties in the future. (One area with room for improvement, however...the doors to each room make a ton of noise when opening/closing, and you can hear the racket up and down the halls, even at 1:30am, ugh!)

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ctgriffi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

Had a one night reservation on the way to Florida! Missed the free popcorn and drinks-that looked like a hit with fellow travelers! Nice looking indoor/outdoor pool-didn't have time to use though. A few noisy kids seemed to be going up and down the elevator but by bedtime were under control. Clean room, friendly check-in, comfortable bed and great breakfast! Thanks!

Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Deborah004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2014

Visiting Sikeston with the family for one night so we decided to try Drury Inn. The only rooms left were smoking, so I was extremely hesitant. I read several reviews noticing a manager replied to all the bad reviews for Drury. They seemed to care about their hotel. We decided to give it a try. Honestly, there was a smell, but it was not overwhelming. It did not stay with us when we left. The suite was very clean. None of the linens smelled of smoke. The beds were comfortable. The bathroom was clean. Check in was very quick. The buffet meal was pretty good. Great breakfast. We were pleased to say the least.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanders4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Sikeston hotels
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Sikeston
0.1 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
Pear Tree Inn Sikeston
#2 of 10 in Sikeston
269 reviews
3.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sikeston
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sikeston
0.4 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Sikeston MO
139.4 mi away
Super 8 Sikeston/Miner Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston

Address: 2608 E Malone Ave, Sikeston, MO 63801-5318
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Sikeston
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 10 Hotels in Sikeston
Price Range: $105 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston 3*
Number of rooms: 154
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites is conveniently located off I-55 in Sikeston near local legend Lambert's Café. Sikeston is halfway between St. Louis and Memphis in the Missouri Bootheel, bordering Kentucky and Arkansas. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and free hot food and cold beverages at our evening 5:30 Kickback(R). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Sikeston reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn And Suites - Sikeston
Drury Inn & Suites - Sikeston Hotel Sikeston

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing