We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Courtesy, Awesome Experience!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Agoura Hills, California
2 reviews
“Amazing Courtesy, Awesome Experience!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

The Smile, itself oozed the confidence about the Place of Stay.

Three seperate WIFI Connections so that Guests would have the Best Experience working on when Connected to WIFI

Newly Renowated Rooms and HDTV televisions are beyond a Five Star hotel Experience with the discount

I would recommend this to anyone who wishes a Great Value for their Stay at the Days Inn

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajay Chowdary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, August 21, 2014
Ajay,

Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were easily able to access to our WIFI networks. We appreciate your stay and hopefully we will get another chance to serve you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    58
    35
    29
    9
    6
See reviews for
81
14
9
24
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Robert
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 14, 2014

Great place to stay. Location is great! Enjoyed everything about it. Pool was closed though. If in the area again, I would stay there.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Lillian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, April 29, 2014
Mrs. Lilian

Thank you for the feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I 'm sorry due to our seasonal outdoor pool was closed during your stay. Next if you are visiting the area in summer time please stop by and enjoy our outdoor pool. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Robert
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 19, 2014

I was very surprised at how nice the rooms were. The hotel isn't much to look at from the outside but the rooms were very nice. All of the items we were expecting in the room were there (shampoo, soap, etc.) Rooms were clean and smelled nice. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Robin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay at Days Inn. We greatly appreciate you reviewing our hotel.Our entire staff strive to accommodate every guest's need. We thank you for letting us know we were able to provide that service to you. We wish you well, and hope you visit again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cedar Falls, Iowa
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 17, 2014

My son and I had a very pleasant experience at this Days Inn. Both staff members I talked to were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and furnished with everything I needed. It was nice to come in and not have to deal with any issues at all. Check in/out was easy.

This Days Inn might not look fully updated or fancy, but it was better than a lot of the fancier looking places I've stayed.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoGr32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, April 5, 2014
Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Days Inn. We know there are other choices of bigger hotels to choose from but we greatly appreciate that you chose us. It is great to hear that you did not had to deal with any issues when you arrived at the hotel. Thank you for great review and we hope to see you in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merrillville, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2014 via mobile

Very clean, nice and staff friendly. After a terrible night at a different hotel we were very satisfied. The staff allowed us to check in early and they made sure to have the heat already on and the crib set up for the baby. Quiet area and close to fort leonard wood for the graduation.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Travelgirl7585
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, February 21, 2014
Thank you very much for the appreciated feedback. I'm glad that we were able to make your stay more pleasant and satisfied compared to the other hotel you stayed at. The next time you are here again in Saint Robert / Fort Leonard Wood area please stop by our staff would love to serve you again. Thank you once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laquey
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2014

The employees were very helpful. I didn't have to wait outside, for instance I first tried the Best Western and they locked their doors while i was still outside. So i really was appreciate the business!

Room Tip: Still smells like smoke from the last customer. The towels look dingy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kyleigh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Ms. Kyleigh

Thank you for the appreciated feedback on your recent stay with us. I'm glad you did not had to wait for assistant in service. Guest like you make us work harder and better in assistance for the guest so we can give exceptional service to our guest. Thank you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron
Level Contributor
23 reviews
23 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 3, 2014

stopped on 2/2/14. greeted with a smile, (HARD TO BELIEVE) nowadays. checked in and went to room..was cold, but heater warmed up pretty fast.wi-fi was exceptional fast. showerd in morning and water pressure was fantastic also...room didn't have any smell, everything was clean, no issues, would stop there again.

Room Tip: comfy beds and good water pressure.micro-fridge too.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vinny P, General Manager at Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Mr.William

Thank you for very much for your wonderful feedback. I'm glad that you liked our super fast wifi and shower water pressure. I would like to you apologize for not having your room heat not turned on prior to your arrival. We will make sure that in future the heat will be turned on into rooms for all the guests before their arrival so they could enjoy nice warm rooms. Thank you for staying with us and our staff would love to serve you on your next visit with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
2.7 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
2.7 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
3.8 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Saint Robert Near Fort Leonard Wood
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN Montis Inn
BEST WESTERN Montis Inn
#13 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood

Property: Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Address: 14125 Highway Z, I-44 & Highway 28 Exit 163, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint Robert
#6 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood 2*
Number of rooms: 35
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. Robert Waynesville Hotel Saint Robert
Days Inn Saint Robert
Saint Robert Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing