We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just ok” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miller's Grill - CLOSED

Miller's Grill
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Bella Vista, Arkansas
Level Contributor
36 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Just ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Millers was recommended from our hotel. It wasn't bad just not great. We both had steaks that were average. I had a side of onion rings that were just so so. The service was very good just kind of expected more overall.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Larry A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    21
    14
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Great Ribs!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 3, 2013

Some of the best ribs we've ever had! They almost fall right off the bone with a sweet BBQ sauce. The price is perfect for all you can eat on Tuesdays. The sides and kid selections are great as well! It has become a staple for us during our few month stay in the area.

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank priority_club_trvlr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Okinawa, Japan
Level Contributor
28 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 31, 2013

I stayed in Mo for a few months and ate here a few times. Honestly, this was my favorite place in town. The steak was better then local competitors, the other food and drinks were well priced, and it was located right next to my hotel which was a big plus. The staff are really good, and the bartender is awesome. Really enjoyed this place

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank aronszekely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Prime Rib Night”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2013

The Prime Rib night was on Fridays, Had it there twice, the first time was excellent, the second was ok, probably a different cook

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Robert, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So glad they got rid of the smoking section!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 21, 2013

Bravo that this restaurant stopped letting people smoke on one side of the restaurant!!! This is why we didnt frequent this place...couldn't take the smoke!!! The food is really good...always check on the day's specials...they are usually very tasty!!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank DepotMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Miller's Grill also viewed

Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing