We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Ranked #9 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 19, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Joanne S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (397)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

292 - 298 of 397 reviews

Reviewed July 15, 2013

Our rooms were clean and nice. I had a positive experience with my over night stay here, except the pillows were a little flat. The free breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank RitaMay_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2013

the entire staff was courteous and helpful.. I broke down while driving back to Indy and was waiting on other transportation That wasn't going to be there until after room check out at 11am. I asked them to pro rate for another 3 hrs. stay and they insisted that I shouldn't worry. they allowed me to stay in my room 3 hrs past checkout at no extra charge..This is one of the best super 8 that ive ever stayed in..I highly recommend it

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank William E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed July 9, 2013

This location had very friendly, accomodating and knowledgable staff. Waffles were a nice breakfast addition. Lots of countertop in bathroom :). Quiet and dark for a good nights rest.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Earnestine J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

I will stay at this Super 8 the next time I'm in town to visit my daughters! Reasonably prices, great place to stay!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Nicole C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
3.8 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
1.2 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
#15 of 22 in Saint Robert
111 reviews
1 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
1.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn St. Robert / Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area

Address: 107 McKinnon Rd, Exit 159 of I-44, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3778
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $61 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 motel is located 4.1 miles from the main gate of Fort Leonard Wood. We are conveniently looked right off exit 159 in St. Robert Mo. We do have smoking as well as non smoking rooms. 24 hr. front desk service and a staff that is always ready and willing to help with any needs you may have. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Super 8 Saint Robert
Super Eight Saint Robert
Saint Robert Super Eight
Saint Robert Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing