We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 Day Stay In St Roberts Mo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Ranked #11 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 13, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

282 - 288 of 376 reviews

Reviewed May 6, 2013

Super, we had a great time. The staff was excellent. Thanks to one of the ladies who gave us a army doll that you put a picture in for the kids. That was above the call of duty. Thanks to you....

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Caroline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jeanette S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rebecca L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Charles S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 28, 2013

We were there for grandson's graduation at Ft. Leonard Wood. Located close to the base. Staff was wonderful, very attentative and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Rates very reasonable. Breakfast choices were somewhat limited, but enough for us. Definitely recommend this location.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janet C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
1.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
3.8 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
1.2 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
1.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
Red Roof Inn St. Robert
#15 of 22 in Saint Robert
111 reviews
0.4 mi away
Flex Stay Hotel Near Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area

Address: 107 McKinnon Rd, Exit 159 of I-44, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3778
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $65 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area 2*
Number of rooms: 1
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our Super 8 motel is located 4.1 miles from the main gate of Fort Leonard Wood. We are conveniently looked right off exit 159 in St. Robert Mo. We do have smoking as well as non smoking rooms. 24 hr. front desk service and a staff that is always ready and willing to help with any needs you may have. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 St Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Super 8 Saint Robert
Super Eight Saint Robert
Saint Robert Super Eight
Saint Robert Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing