We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 30, 2011

Clean, great service, great location! Lots of places to eat nearby. Comfy beds, lcd tvs with dvd player, big enough kitchen for some cooking now and then, dishwasher, microwave, full size refrigerator. Great personnel, very friendly and polite!!!

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Poventud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at MainStay Suites Saint Robert, responded to this review, November 2, 2011
Thank you so much for letting us be your home away from home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    29
    10
    1
    1
See reviews for
61
16
9
43
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 9, 2011

Hotel was good value, staff was very friendly. Laundry room was inadequate with only two washers and two dryers. Gym was small, but accessible. Only provide house keeping once a week, and do not restock the soap.

Room Tip: Avoid a corner room, seem to be the smallest square footage.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shane b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Robert, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2011

It was a great stay outdoor swimming pool, bbq grill, full size kitchens with a stove top moviowave, dishwashers, exercise room, FREE washer and dryers, great housekeepers, and great front desk workers.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kclynnk08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Searcy, Arkansas
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 3, 2011

The Mainstay Suites Hotel in St. Roberts, MO is a great place to stay. The hotel was nice and clean and the staff were awesome and helpful.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happy_Customer231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hope Mills, North Carolina
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 25, 2011

Excellent Customer Service! Great Rooms! Great overall stay at this hotel!

Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank amwrdw211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2011

Very nice and the staff was great, helping with any and all isssues that may arise. Can,t think of any place I would of rather stayed while in St. Robert.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Adkinsre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 22, 2011

in the military we usually get stuck in some dump.....but i was pleasently suprised with the mainstay. It was clean, comfortable, and the staff was great. i cant say enough about the staff they made a bad trip great. i would recomend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank obenchain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.6 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.5 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#5 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 104 reviews
0.7 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
0.5 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MainStay Suites Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MainStay Suites Saint Robert

Property: MainStay Suites Saint Robert
Address: 227 St. Robert Blvd, Saint Robert, MO 65584
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MainStay Suites Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your MainStay Suites Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mainstay Saint Robert
Saint Robert Mainstay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing