We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Cracker Barrel

Cracker Barrel
Ranked #3 of 69 Restaurants in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Kids, Special occasions, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Copley, Ohio
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

Good service and friendly servers - we were seated immediately and good meal as usual at Cracker Barrel. Good location - we took our son here who is stationed at Fort Leonard Wood on Family Da.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Hiker0957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    70
    30
    13
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waynesville, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 21, 2013

Always have great breakfast food here. We have never had to wait to be seated more than 5 minutes, even when the parking lot appears packed. Usually get food in a reasonable time for a reasonable price. Once they had a couple of things wrong with our order when it arrived, but they brought out what we were missing in no time and let us keep the extra things. Visit here often!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank crckg7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Breakfest is great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 18, 2013

One of the reasons I eat at Cracker Barrel is because of the breakfest, I can't fine a better place to eat. I love the chicken fried steak and the biscuits and gravy are so good that I took an extra order with me when I left.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank kelvin h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnie, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“Impressed!~”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2013

We loved the food - Even my daughters steak was cooked to perfection!~ Who knew steaks from Cracker Barrel would be that good. She ate the entire thing. They had great service. The lil'store attached also had good sales. Will visit again.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank kathryn t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rainier, Washington
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great for Breakfast”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

We don't have a lot of options for breakfast around so this is our go to spot. I also love to browse around the shop.

I am not a fan of the food beyond breakfast.
I find the service is generally slow and not very efficient or friendly
I don't like being cramped in the middle of a bunch of other diners.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anderson0111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cracker Barrel also viewed

Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 

Been to Cracker Barrel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing