We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quality rooms, quality service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Ranked #1 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Newport News, United States
1 review
“Quality rooms, quality service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

Got an upgrade from the staff, always greeted with a smile, breakfast is always hot, the coffee was always good. My only complaint was the inadequately small fitness room. But overall an excellent stay.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Jesse F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

450 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    310
    97
    26
    12
    5
See reviews for
221
61
17
117
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Johnsbury
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2013

We came for our son's military graduation at Fort Leonard Wood. Very easy access to get to base. Room was very quiet even though we were right by elevator. No compliants at all. Maybe breakfast starting at 6:30am. Free WiFi. Worth it.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Cindy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Camden, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 20, 2013

From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out everyone, greeted us with a friendly smile! Rooms smelled fresh and cleaned. Beds were so awesome! Breakfast area was so pretty and perfect for me and my family. We were there to see my brother graduate from the army. Perfect location, plus great recommendation for dinner from the front desk staff Michael was excellent. Sylvia during breakfast was very polite and friendly..even with our crazy toddlers. Every employee we came across was very professional and polite. We would definitely recommend this property to anyone we come across.-the Zambrana family

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Lilliam Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westchester, Illinois
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 18, 2013

we stayed here 3 nights as our Daugher was graduating from Fort Leonard Wood Army base
the Hotel was perfect .. clean [no 1 in my books] Great service .. could find no fault ..
the folks at check in were so helpfull [shout out to Nathaniel ]
close to everything .. tho shopping is a bit sparse [in less you are a walmart junkie]
Breakfast was great tho basic

Room Tip: coin-op Laundry facitlites were clean convient and cheap
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jann2859
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erial
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 6, 2013

We stayed at here for our son’s Graduation from Fort Leonard Wood. It was such a pleasant experience from the time that we checked in until the time that we checked out! Our rooms were clean, the beds very comfortable, good coffee and a nice breakfast set up each morning. The staff was very helpful and friendly. We were always greeted with a friendly hello and a smile. I am so glad that this is the hotel that we selected! I would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank debbief266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

Traveling on business, it is such a pleasure to stay at a hotel that is comfortable, quiet, lovely, and trouble-free, with a friendly and helpful staff. A rare perfect stay for business travel with not one single problem; five stars. It was also nice to observe how the staff was so very helpful and warm toward all the parents that were staying there for Ft. Leonard Wood graduations. Best hotel in St. Roberts area hands down.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kitka_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria, Virginia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

We were there for Fort Leonardwood graduation and we were treated extremely well from the manager to the service staff. Across the board......... friendliness, helpfulness, cleanliness you name it. They went many steps beyond other hotels to make our stay a pleasant experience. The breakfast area was really nicely appointed and the staff absolutely perfect. It was an exciting time for us and they knew it and acknowledged it. Their respect for our military was evident and voiced through their greetings.
Loved it Loved it Loved it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank J L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#11 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#6 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood

Property: Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Address: 103 Saint Robert Plaza Dr, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3312
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Saint Robert
#1 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
#1 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood Hotel Saint Robert
Saint Robert Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing