We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Nearby Hotels
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
MainStaySuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
All Towne Suites(Saint Robert)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Liberty Lodge(Saint Robert)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$68
$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (528)
Filter reviews
528 results
Traveler rating
361
117
31
14
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
361
117
31
14
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfort leonard woodfront deskwarm cookiesoutdoor poolthe hotel is cleanvery nice place to stayin townrecommend this hotelbreakfast staffoatmeallate checkexcellent staybreakfast areastaff was friendlybasic trainingmain gateoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
448 - 453 of 528 reviews
Reviewed January 2, 2013

Pros:
VERY clean
Very Quiet
King room was spacious and had a new flat screen TV, microwave, and refrigerator
The check-in person Lara was extremely friendly. I saw her interact with other guests as well. It makes you feel like they really care about you.
Warm cookies at welcome desk and 24 hour coffee. Adequate breakfast
Con: NONE!

Room Tip: You will not be disappointed in the size of the King Bed rooms.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grant65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2012

We recently stayed at the Hampton Inn in Saint Robert as my step-son was graduating from his basic training and AIT. The hotel was very, very nice and the front desk staff was smiling and greeted us as we walked in and the check-in process was fast. Our room was large and immaculately clean, the bed was extremely comfortable. The breakfast room was clean and nicely appointed with many food choices and the sweet lady taking care of it was so pleasant and obviously takes pride in her job. The only thing missing was an indoor pool and hot tub - you can get a pass to use them at the Comfort Inn right next door, but otherwise the Hampton itself only has an outdoor pool. Despite that I would stay at this Hampton again and recommend it to anyone looking for lodging down there.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa6957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2012

The hotel staff was VERY kind and friendly. Our room was beautiful and clean, very comfortable. Breakfast was awesome and we felt spoiled the entire time we were here. We stayed in a suite with a jacuzzi and were amazed that it was big enough for my husband (he's very tall). I have absolutely no criticism.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AshleyC521
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Nice Hotel in a small town. Lot of low priced Hotels/Motels in the area and the only down fall of this Hotel is that it is a little pricey compared to the local competition and other typical Hilton chains. They probably charge more due to the military Fort Benning being there and like most businesses in the area they gouge all the military members families and visitors that come in. The Hotel itself had a decent gym, breakfast buffett and nice rooms. Pool was outside and not usable at the time. They also have rooms with two person jet tubs in them as a bonus.

Room Tip: Ask for exactly what you want or get a list of available options if you call. Sometimes things are easier to do via internet.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheGreatOne11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

The staff at the frond desk was so friendly. We had a double beds room. It was spacious and included a refrigerator and microwave, which was a plus. The hot breakfast had a very friendly staff member who seems to enjoy her job. Nice decor and this hotel does have a meeting room. I didnt not utilize this feature but it was nice that it is available if someone needed to take a meeting.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AMS1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews