We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel for FLW graduations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Reviewed April 23, 2010

I would recommend staying at this hotel if you are going to Fort Leonard Wood for graduation. This was a great location, easy to find and easy to find the base. I was here with my mom to see my daughters graduation from basic training. Rooms were very clean. TV was older but got many channels including HBO, picture was fine for it not being a flat screen. Free breakfast had more choices then some other hotels that offer breakfast. Front desk was helpful and knowledgeable about the base and things to do in the area. Also there is a computer to print boarding passes without a charge! This hotel was just what we needed to enjoy some much needed time with my daughter and not worry about hotel issues. Thanks to everyone at Baymont Inn!

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cookieburns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded April 26, 2010

Just another reason to give Baymont Inn & Suites a try!!!! I'm so glad the time spent with your daughter was enjoyable. Hometown hospitality sinning thru-----Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (571)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

548 - 554 of 571 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2010

we stayed over easter while visiting our son at fort leonardwood. the rooms were clean and very comfortable. the microwave and fridge were very handy and the late check out was awesome! the front desk (esp tracy) was excellent
we definately recommend this hotel and would stay again

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank renee005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2010

We sure do appreciate your review for our hotel! It shows that our "Hometown Hospitality" is shining thru.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2010

We stayed here for a military graduation. Proximity to the base, highway and amenities was excellent. We were looking for a good place, non-franchised restaurant to eat. The made a recommendation that was excellent! The room was very nice and clean. The hotel was a great value for the dollar. We are not travelers that look for "fancy" hotels, but clean and safe ones. Also, a very nice touch was that the staff member that checked us in, only pointed out where the elevator was, NOT announcing the room number we were in. That is real nice when traveling, and everyone in the lobby does not know what room number you are in. Nice touch!

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whitesec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded April 6, 2010

Thank you for taking the time out to give us a review! Glad that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate that you felt safe and secure in our "home".

Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2010

My 2 night stay was for my daughter's graduaton at FLW. The entire staff was very friendly. They spoke every time I saw them. Molly & Sena were remarkable!! They made my stay as amazing as the graduation itself. I had a room with 2 beds. It was super clean. The hallways were so quiet I could have slept for days. The breakfast was very nice. Overall I would rate this hotel a 10+. I would consider it a honor to get the chance to stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdangel08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2010

Just a short note to say "Thanks!". We are happy that you enjoyed yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2010

The 19th Combat Engineer Battalion Viet Nam Assoc. has been having our Reunion at the Baymont, St. Roberts, MO for the last 6 years. Our stay at the Baymont has just been GREAT !!!! We would reccommend having your military reunion at this Baymont, with Ft. Leonard Wood close by and visiting the museum on the base. We have also used the City park in close by Waynesville, MO.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s2snoopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded February 17, 2010

Our thanks goes out to the 19th Combat Engineers for the jobs they have done for our country. It has been a pleasure to have you in our hotel. From the time you walk thru our door to the tears to say goodbye, I look forward to seeing you every year.

Bets

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2010

We stayed here for our son's military graduation. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating as I had requested adjoining rooms. Molly was delightful. The rooms were lovely, however, my only complaint was that there were many stains on the carpet, probably from a pink Kool-Aid or something like that as well as crumbs. The stains were in both rooms. I mentioned this to the front desk my first night there, I stayed for 3 nights. The clerk said she would bring it to the attention of the cleaning staff, but nothing was done, at least about the stains. As someone who also runs a lodging business, I know I would have been in that room with a stain remover promptly. The stains remained for the duration of our stay. Maybe they tried to remove them, but I don't think so. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay. Very nice breakfast as well. Just needs a little attention to detail.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank summer2NewHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2010

Thank you for your review. We appreciate each and every guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2009

when i go back home this is where my wife makes us stay. Its nice and clean and the people are nice.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WALKINGMAN72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, general manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded December 30, 2009

Thanks for staying with us!


Betsy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
225 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#3 of 22 in Saint Robert
166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $77 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing