We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great for TDY during Conference”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #4 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Reviewed August 22, 2008

One of the excellent new hotels to stay at during the Army school conferences on the base. Hotel serves a good breakfast, has a nice pool and sauna, and is walking distance (slight uphill) to Cracker Barrell, Ruby Tuesdays, Pizza Hut, and Aussie Jacks (think Outback). room was fine. Quiet hotel, set back away from road noise, traffic, etc.

  • Stayed: June 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank JoVo19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2008

The staff at Baymont Inn & Suites St Robert wishes to thank you for your most gracious review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (578)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

570 - 576 of 578 reviews

Reviewed February 19, 2008

Hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The hotel was within 5 minute drive to Fort Leonardwood. Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank tazman962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2008

We love to hear your responses to our hotel. We are very proud of "our" Baymont Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2007

it was an awesome stay, great customer service, clean rooms..just a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Lizieneuf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2007

This hotel was surprisingly pleasant. The rooms were very clean. The breakfast bar was constantly kept stocked. The only thing is the bathroom was quite small, which is okay with me because that's not where I usually spend my vacation! The front desk was very helpful on places to eat close by. They even had sample menus! I would definately stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank 63Mwife
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2012

Thank you for your review. We enjoyed your stay with us as much as you did! We try and go above and beyond to make our guest feel right at home. We appreciate each and every one of our guest. You make the job grerat!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2007

The room was spacious and clean but I did have a problem with the DVD player and the Whirlpool. There wasn't any cable cords for DVD player so we called down to the front desk and was told they didn't know anything and would leave a note for the cleaning crew in the morning. The next day when we returned to our room the cleaning crew had been there and no cable cords were left. We again called down to the desk and nobody knew anything. I had to go out and purchase cable cords. The jets didn't work on the whirlpool/hot tub and was told by the front desk the jets didn't work it's only a spa. They charge $1.11 per day for the safe even if you don't use it so be sure to tell them when you check out you didn't use it. Breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: June 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mustang15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2006

I loved this hotel. Very friendly staff, very comfortable room (especially the bed). My husband has a bad shoulder and the entry level beds are too hard, this was very comfy. Breakfast was good. Enjoyed the stay and would definately recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2006, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fultongal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2006

Rooms were spacious, comfortable and very
clean. Staff was friendly and very accomodating.
Breakfast was always ready on time, great service.
Would recommend to anyone and will check out other
Baymonts in future.

  • Stayed: February 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pamela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
2.7 mi away
Days Inn ST. Robert Waynesville/Ft. Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#9 of 22 in Saint Robert
233 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#3 of 22 in Saint Robert
168 reviews
0.1 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#5 of 22 in Saint Robert
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range: $76 - $109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing