We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Medora, IN
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

Clean comfortable room. Friendly staff. Terrible coffee. I use sweetener instead ofsugar but hate the kind in the pink packets. That is all they stock. Definitely need to carry some splenda or equal and find a different brand of coffee!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patandviv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, March 29, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate each and every guest.

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

531 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    274
    165
    58
    24
    10
See reviews for
361
40
19
64
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dayton
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2013

I was in the area to see my son stationed at Fort Leonard Wood. The hotel is very close to the base, in fact the road its on dead ends at the front gate! The rooms were very clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The buffet is very good. Good coffee, juices, biscuits and gravy, waffles and cereals and muffins. Very nice for a hotel free breakfast! There are lots of restaurants close by and a Walmart if you forgot something! The heated pool and hot spa were also very nice and relaxing! I will stay here again when I come back to see my son!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
1 Thank Carrie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, March 7, 2013
We appreciate the review on Baymont Inn St Robert/ Ft Leonard Wood. I have to admit I am pretty proud of our hotel and all of the staff here! We strive to make your stay an enjoyable one. It's true...we are about 1 1/2 miles from the front gate or just 7 stoplights, however you would like to look at it. Thanks for staying with us and we will see you next time your in town!

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
98 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We have never stayed at a Baymont, but we stayed at this one in Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood for one night to pick our son up from the Army base. It is a very convenient right off the interstate and close to restaurants and shopping. The staff upon arriving were very friendly and helpful with directions, the first appearance of the Baymont Inn & Suites is very good, the interior lobby was very clean. Our floor was quite and our room was very clean, the bed and pillows were comfortable, we had a standard room with tv, microwave, fridge and desk. We usually stay in Hampton Inn, Holiday Inns or Marriotts, but I was quite pleased with the Baymont and their price was about fifteen dollars cheaper. We took advantage of the soaking tub and pool and found it very relaxing. Our breakfast was good, and there was a good variety off food, the only thing my husband said was he wished the biscuits were warm, but he heated them in the toaster. The only thing I could complain about, and it wasn't bad, we smelled a slight pet smell mainly in the bathroom, but we didn't smell anything in the bedroom, it was nice, and the bathroom was very clean but there was a slight pet smell. We would stay again if we are in the area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, February 18, 2013
Thank you for your review. We are a pet friendly hotel and we try our best to get everything clean and comfortable. Be assured that this will be brought to housekeepings attention.

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
0.0 mi away
Candlewood Suites St Robert
Candlewood Suites St Robert
#6 of 22 in Saint Robert
106 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing