We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“BCT Graduation - family lodging” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
LEWISVILLE
1 review
“BCT Graduation - family lodging”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 17, 2012

Great value - pleasant and comfortable stay! Easy access to Ft. Leonard Wood. Rooms were clean and even the fold out couch had a comfortable mattress - surprise, surprise!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank KURT S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 18, 2012
Why thank you! We appreciate all guest and want them to be pleasantly surprised!

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

502 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    264
    154
    54
    22
    8
See reviews for
341
38
18
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
BRENHAM
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 15, 2012

This motel is a GREAT value for the space; much larger than a normal room and exceptionally clean. Each person we encountered on staff was very friendly and eager to accommodate our needs. Traveling with dogs is not always easy, and frequently you feel you have to "settle" for a motel that will accept pets, but an entirely welcoming feel at the Baymont plus plenty of space for their beds, etc.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank BKDBrenham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
I remember a poem when I was a child that had the same title. All of the staff at Baymont-St Robert, love animals. I do believe that everyone of us has a pet. Pets become part of your extended family so why not treat them as such! From warm cookies at night to fido's dog treats Baymont Inn has it all!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
64 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

Just stayed at this hotel while in town to see a soldier graduating from BCT. The hotel is probably seven minutes away from the base entrance, its right off the main road that goes directly onto base. Rooms were quiet and clean, A/C units worked nicely and kept the rooms at the right temperature without making too much noise. Staff was very helpful with any and all requests that we had. The hotel is decorated to support the troops and helps make them feel welcome as they come to visit. Breakfast has the usual waffle maker and basic food selections. Pool looked nice but we didn't get to check it out on this trip.

Room Tip: Odd numbered rooms face a more scenic view of the local MO foothills
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank matrix8981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Thank you for your great review. Yes we are proud to support each and every branch of the military. From Privates to Generals...we salute you!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COLONIA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 12, 2012

I wish you were located on the east coast. Great Hotel!!!!! Would reccommend to anyone visiting the area. Staff was great room was clean Hospitality was appreciated

Thank you to all

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank JOYCEcolonia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
Baymont on the East Coast??? Yep, I think we got them! We enjoyed having you as a guest of ours. If you get back this way, stop by!!!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanuet
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 11, 2012

Clean Room, Clean Bath, Friendly Knowledgeable Staff. The Breakfast area was clean and well stocked. The Business Center's computer was available and easy to use. The coffeepot in the loby was a welcome sight for many in our group.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Graham S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 17, 2012
We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We appreciate each and every one!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macon, Georgia, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 6, 2012

We had the opportunity to stay at the Baymont Inn when visiting Ft. Leonard Wood for my husband AIT graduation. The room was clean and comfortable, access to restaurants, liquor stores, shopping and gas. The people serving us at this hotel were GREAT! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in or to this area. We had 4 Rooms and didnt have any issues at all. Love it!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Erica_L_12_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 7, 2012
We are so glad that you had a great stay! We loved having you here with your family. We try and make everyones stay a comfortable one. Here at Baymont, you are family!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Colorado
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2012

We had the opportunity to stay at the Baymont Inn when visiting Ft. Leonard Wood for our son's AIT graduation. The room was clean and comfortable, access to restaurants, liquor stores, shopping and gas was unparalled. BUT, the people serving us at this hotel were OUTSTANDING! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in or to this area.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, August 27, 2012
Thanks for the great review! The staff at Baymont is the best! I will pass the message on to them!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 154 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#11 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 180 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
1.1 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing