We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very clean, accomodating room.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Ranked #3 of 22 Hotels in Saint Robert
Certificate of Excellence
K.C., MO
1 review
“Very clean, accomodating room.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2011

We were so impressed by the cleanliness of the room. I needed to stay in for a day but was wanting for nothing because of the refridgerator, microwave, coffee maker and comfortable environment. The room was spacious and pleasant. With the extra sheet covering the outside of the bedspread there was no question of the cleanliness of the bedding. Also, having a safe was an unexpected surprise. The breakfast spread had an impressive variety. One of the best I've ever seen. There were no jets in the hot tub but it was a nice temperature. The pool was a modest size but our family was glad to be able to enjoy it. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and would glady do so again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
We appreciate your honest review and look forward to seeing you again if your down this way.

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

511 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    267
    159
    54
    23
    8
See reviews for
347
39
19
63
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ridgedale, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2011

We spent one night during a brief trip out of town for my husband's birthday. The room was fantastic! Bed was comfortable, room was clean, and the service was outstanding! Thanks Tracy for your help finding cab companys. If we come back to St robert, we will definately stay again.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cherry U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, December 8, 2011
We are happy that your experience with us was a great one! We appreciate all feedback from guests as we work to make everyones stay a great one!

Bets
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 2, 2011

We recently stayed at Baymont Inn and Suites. This was our first time staying with them and we had WONDERFUL service all the way around. We did have some mechanical issues but the staff was very prompt on repairing the issues. We were down in the area to see a friend graduate from Basic Training and we were with a large group of friends and family and they opened the conference room to us for the afternoon to spend time together. It was also a pet friendly hotel and also was very handicap accessible. Would recommend this hotel to anyone that is going to be in the area. Also price was very affordable.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tracy2005-1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, November 4, 2011
From my Baymont family to yours.....Thank you for your awesome review and we are glad that you chose our "home" to stay at!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Tennessee
Level Contributor
85 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 2, 2011

Very pleased with this hotel. Pet Friendly and Work out facility both which are very important to us. Easy access to Interstate but a little hard to find in back of other property. Nice and quiet. We left before breakfast was served so do not know about it. Would stay there again.
Had construction going on and elevator was out. Had to drag suitcases up 2 sets of stairs even though we had specified we were traveling with a pet and usually get first floor for easy access. Stairways needed sweeping

Room Tip: If traveling with pet request 1st floor rather than thinking the hotel will automatically give you o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank wvcoalgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, October 17, 2011
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review. I am sorry about the miscomunication on the elevator. Our elevator was always in working condition. I do apologize again and hope that you have a joyful trip out west!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Queen Creek, AZ
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2011

We stayed for 3 nights while attending our son's BCT Graduation at Fort Leonard Wood.
The entire staff was courteous, friendly, and helpful from Betsy the manager to each and every employee that we encountered. The location is perfect. It sits back from the freeway so there was no freeway noise at all. It's within walking distance of several restaurants and only 5 minutes from the main gate of Fort Leonard Wood. The hotel is very clean and
well-maintained. I will definitely be recommending it to other Army families headed to Fort Leonard Wood!!

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank coolmoma2z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 6, 2011
Wow! We appreciate each and every guest and we are thankful for the awesome review!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Hartford, New York
Level Contributor
73 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 27, 2011

This was our 2nd hotel of 5 over 7 nights. The Baymont in St Robert caters to military families and we felt welcomed! We stayed 2 nights. Staff was pleasant and extremely helpful. The facility was clean, modern and had a nice continental breakfast area. The king room was spacious with no problems. The only complaint I had was that the outside parking lot lights were on all night and even with the curtains closed the room was never totally dark and while I had a difficult time sleeping my husband did not. Because our son is in St Robert we reserved through the hotel on his recommendation and paid $80 for the room per night (excluding taxes) and did not try through online services such as Hotline etc for a hotel in the area. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler.

Room Tip: If any concerns talk to the employees. They help a lot!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Norjean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, September 6, 2011
We here at Baymont Inn and Suites are glad you enjoyed our "Hometown Hospitality". We strive to make every guest feel at home.

Thanks for staying with us!

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 30, 2011

Nice accomodations plus we left some valuables but got a phone call from manager before we even realized we left something behind and they shipped item to us at our next destination. Wow, superb service.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank thurmudge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont17871, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert, responded to this review, July 31, 2011
Thanks goes out to my staff who brought this down to my office as soon as it was found! It takes great employees to make a business successful!
I knew you would want those belongings with you as you finish your trip.

Thanks for staying with us,

Betsy
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Robert hotels
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Saint Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn St. Robert/Fort Leonard Wood
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
MainStay Suites Saint Robert
#4 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.5 of 5 bubbles 156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Fort Leonard Wood St. Robert
0.3 mi away
Liberty Lodge
Liberty Lodge
#10 of 22 in Saint Robert
4.0 of 5 bubbles 188 reviews
1.1 mi away
Super 8 St Robert Ft Leonard Wood Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert
Address: 139 Carmel Valley Way, Saint Robert, MO 65584-3327
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Pulaski County > Saint Robert
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Saint Robert
#8 Business Hotel in Saint Robert
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a pet friendly hotel. We allow pets under 15lbs. There is a deposit which is refundable upon check out and a nightly pet fee which is nonrefundable. We know that pets are famliy too! Pets must be leashed in public areas and crated when in the room and guest is absent. Our indoor heated pool and fitness are now open 24 hours! Enjoy and relax after getting here at any time! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard/Saint Robert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert
Baymont Inn & Suites Ft. Leonard / St. Robert Hotel Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Saint Robert
Baymont Inn Ft Leonard
Saint Robert Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing