We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok the second time around”
Review of Buffalo Wild Wings

Buffalo Wild Wings
Ranked #43 of 69 Restaurants in Saint Robert
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
1 review
“Ok the second time around”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

Our waiteress shelia was very nice told her about the horrible experience I had while I was there the last time. She made sure our food was hot when it came our very nice waiteress

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Slimboi32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    28
    23
    15
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Waynesville
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Service is the worst!”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I've visited this location several times and have finally deleted it from my places that I will eat. The last time I went was for a fund raiser and the service was actually pretty good considering, but overall the service there is really bad. I don't know why it takes so long to serve wings when that is pretty much the only thing on the menu. They should have wings ready to go - just add the sauce.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Geni W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Leonard Wood, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“About what you'd expet”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Franchise food, been to one, been to them all. The service is very slow, both for seating and food wait.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Colin J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Worst BWW ever!!!!”
Reviewed April 18, 2013

We waited almost 2hrs and never got our food we eventually got up and left after the waiter told use repetitively we were next in line. We had to ask on numerous occasions for refills and we sat there for 20mins before our order was even taken. They were out of have of the stuff we ordered like onion rings and honey BBQ wings etc. worst BWW I've been to

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Frogger1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“worst ever”
Reviewed March 13, 2013

I ate there 3 different occasions. The service was slow and my food was always cold, Wont eat there again

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buffalo Wild Wings also viewed

Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
Saint Robert, Pulaski County
 

Been to Buffalo Wild Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing