We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location for shopping St. Louis area malls”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2009

We used our Drury Gold Key rewards for a free night at another location in Sept and were very disappointed. After giving an honest but scathing review of that facility, the Drury manager credited our points back to our account and we used them to stay at this St. Peters location. We were extremely pleased with the staff, who allowed us an early check in, (unlike the prior stay), with the facility itself and with the service. The pool was extraordinarily clean and not at all crowded which surprised us on a Friday night. The hot evening snacks were of better quality than we have had at any other Drury and the staff serving the food was not the average hotel serving staff. They were attentive and asked us about our visit. The biggest positive to this hotel was its location. We were in walking distance of the Mid-Rivers Mall, a very large shopping mall with good stores to shop in. The location was also close enough that we were able to visit two more malls on the North side of St. Louis on the way home.

Everyone at this facility should be congratulated for their attitude, their attention to the customers and the cleanliness. We highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chicagovisitor09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 225 reviews

Reviewed September 8, 2009

First off --- clean! Very clean! Nice tv, comfortable beds and close to the interstate. Friendly staff and a fantastic breakfast!
Scrambled eggs sausage, biscuits/gravy, assorted fruit, waffle maker, instant hot chocolate and oatmeal, yogurt, bagels,apple/orange juice, and milk just to name a few items.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank melancholymarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2009

This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn. We were traveling from Colorado to Peoria Il. We arrived around 8:30 pm and needed a place to stay and the person at the front desk welcomed us with great customer service and gave us a great rate 69.00. The room was very nice and quiet. It had a 40" flat screen TV which I was glad to see they were up with the times. They had a great pool and hot tube area which we didn't have time to use. Also a very large lobby for relaxing with TV's and a great breakfast buffet. They also included a happy hour with beer and wine. ***** Overall it was a great experience for the money and would not hesitate to stay at another one. Thanks Drury Inn for a great job well done!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank totman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2009

I am a happy person everytime i stay at a Drury Inn, the front desh (Linda) are exceptional people. Nice rooms, close to mall and restaurants. A little too far away from downtown, but can work that out. Continental breakfast is actually decent, 3-4 warm food choices.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TLD2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 1, 2008

This was my first stay at a Drury (a midwest/southern chain) and I am impressed. Very friendly, accomodating staff, and a smallish, but nice room. The new LG flatscreen was HUGE, with lots of channels, which really matters when it is 90 degrees and steamy-humid outside. Really the nicest TV I have ever seen in a hotel, including the Fairmont. The room also included a microwave and mini-fridge, which I really like. The bed (king) was comfortable with above average sheets, and the bathroom was immaculate and included a bathtub, shower, and seperate sink/vanity area. There was even a decent closet with mirrored doors. The hotel includes an hour of long-distance phone per day with your room, as well as free wi-fi, and free use of the house computer and printer in the lobby. There is a free cocktail hour (well drinks, beer, wine, and sodas) and snacks from 5:30 to 7pm every night, along with a decent free hot breakfast.
All in all a great value for the money and a nice place to stay. It IS on the interstate, so don't expect a resort or grounds or anything. Dining choices nearby, and it is a 5 minute walk to an indoor Westfield mall. Small pool and hot tub.

  • Stayed: August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hotelloverz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2008

Just stayed one night on business. The room was okay, but the road noise from the interstate right outside the window was terrible. The only way to get to sleep was to turn the heater fan on full blast to drown out the road noise.

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jon&Kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2008

We had absolutely no problems the two days we were at the Drury, and myself and friends all thought it was a great stay. We travel with our kids competitive league monthly, so we are often in the pricest of hotels due to location, and the hotel staff here beat the pricest! The entire staff I came in contact with was extremely friendly and accommodating. Check in was easy, the hotel was clean, and the amenities were as expected for this mid range hotel. Quite a variety of snacks served in the evening and breakfast was good as well. Swimming pool water was very warm, like bath water, which was perfect since it was cold outside. I would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: March 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Outofmymind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
2.2 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
36 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
304 reviews
6.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters

Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Cir, Saint Peters, MO 63376-4391
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range: $124 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters is located off I-70 at Mid Rivers Mall Drive. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Only 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Charles and the Missouri River, guests enjoy shopping and entertainment nearby at Verizon Amphitheater and Family Arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing