We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bummer :(”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence
Marshall, Minnesota
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Bummer :(”
Reviewed January 30, 2014

As always the room was nice. The evening meal and breakfast were the usual menu and our plan was to just sit in the hot tub and swim in the pool for the rest of our evening. The pool was fine, but the hot tub wasn't working. The only jets were the circulation jets running. I went to the front desk to ask if there was any special instructions and the response was "The maintenance man nows about it and said he checked it out yesterday." (She then went back into the back office to eat the pizza with another staff member) Needless to say, our relaxing evening didn't happen as planned.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Janice1113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters, responded to this review, February 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We sincerely apologize that your stay did not meet your expectations. We pride ourselves on a flawless lodging experience. At the time of your stay it seems we were having some problems with our hot tub. It has since been fixed and we appreciate the information, so we can make corrections in our operation. Our hope is that you will try us again when you have future lodging needs. We would love to have you as our guest again!

Tiffany F.
Drury Inn St. Peters
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

221 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    127
    59
    24
    7
    4
See reviews for
75
48
12
49
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Montclair new Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed January 23, 2014

This place was wonderful. Large, clean quiet rooms, great bed, superb breakfast, and fun pool for my grandchild. The staff was very pleasant and the location was perfect for a 4 day stay to be near my family. And the price was really good, considering the value. The only thing I would ask for is a safe in the room.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rubyred5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starkville, Mississippi, United States
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014

I'm already a big Drury Inns fan-- especially the one in Cape Girardeau-- and this property is proof of why. When the only minus is that the pool area lighting could be better, you've got a good hotel...and they do. With food and shopping literally steps away, comfortable rooms, and I-70 right outside your door, you can't ask for more; this hotel makes sure you don't have to.

Room Tip: No bad rooms here that I know of; traffic noise isn't a problem anywhere on the property.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank King F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
the Show-Me State
1 review
Reviewed January 13, 2014 via mobile

Excellent customer service. Great meal & drinks at Happy Hour. Pasta, meatballs, baked potatoes, hotdogs, nachos & lettuce salad. Nice & clean hotel room. Comfy beds. Top rate continental breakfast. Waffles, biscuits & gravy, scrambled eggs, sausage, brkfst potatoes, oatmeal, fruit, yogurt, breads, etc.

Stayed January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, CO
Level Contributor
128 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed January 5, 2014 via mobile

We are currently "stuck" here in a major snow storm, and that's when a business shows its true colors. The front desk staff did a great job helping us stay in a warm place while we waited to find out if our flights were cancelled. Their evening happy hour had a decent selection of pub-type food that was welcome, considering nothing else in town is open! The attitudes of the housekeeping staff were very friendly, even though wheelchairs in our group were tracking in large amounts of snow.
As far as the standard amenities go, the rooms are comfortable, water in the shower is hot, a small refrigerator and microwave are included in the room, and the HDTV is large with a good selection of channels. There is a Bob Evans next to the hotel, and a Ruby Tuesday's across the parking lot. The Mid Rivers Mall is next door, with a plethora of restaurants and shops nearby.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
Thank HockeyChickDenver_CO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Level Contributor
147 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed January 1, 2014 via mobile

Stayed New Years Eve with 2 small kids. Missed the free managers reception, but had some soda and popcorn. Check in was friendly and quick.
Room was nice, clean with a small fridge and microwave. Bathroom was clean, but the towels were a but small for me.
Breakfast was extrnded through 11AM due to the holiday- it was better than average with eggs, biscuits with gravy, sausage, waffles, fruit and yogurt. I did not like the coffee.
Pool and hot tub looked good, but were overrun with kids.
Overall was a good experience.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tripsf0rfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Level Contributor
153 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Friends recommended Drury Inns to us and this was our first visit. The facility is in great condition, the staff was friendly, and the room was clean and comfortable. We arrived in time for the evening meal with drinks. We were very impressed. The QuickStart breakfast was as good as any we've had elsewhere. The hotel rate was very reasonable, too. Based on this sample size of one we will make Drury Inns our first choice! If you have never stayed in a Drury Inn, we encourage you to so so.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MEB55304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
2.2 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
31 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
270 reviews
7.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters

Property: Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Cir, Saint Peters, MO 63376-4391
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn St. Louis St. Peters is located off I-70 at Mid Rivers Mall Drive. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Only 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Charles and the Missouri River, guests enjoy shopping and entertainment nearby at Verizon Amphitheater and Family Arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing