We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Another great stay at a Drury Inn!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Pleasant stay at a this Drury Inn. There were several youth football teams staying here, and the staff let us know this and that if we wanted to use the pool area without being bombarded by the kids that they would be gone from 3-6. This was very useful information as we were able to relax for a coup,e hours, and as we were getting ready to head to head out for the evening, saw that the pool was full of kids. Great service for letting us know about this!!! The evening food and drinks are a great value, with hot dogs, macaroni and cheese, baked potatoes, soup, nachos, chicken strips, and more. The drinks included beer, wine, and some well drinks. The breakfast included scrambled eggs, potatoes, sausage, biscuits and gravy, oatmeal, waffles, fruit, and more. The beds are quite comfortable, but the bathrooms are a bit small. This hotel is a great value for the price and comes highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
Thank DisneyWorldFan75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (225)
There are newer reviews for Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

149 - 155 of 225 reviews

Reviewed August 20, 2013

Love Drury Inn! Wasn't able to take advantage of their evening "kick back" due to late arrival, but did do breakfast which was pretty good. The room was a little smaller than another Drury we stayed in and the sink was combined with the shower, but neither had an impact on us. The hotel and room were nicely maintained and all the staff were extremely friendly. The only minor drawback was the parking. It was pretty tight and small for being a hotel right off the interstate which could pose a problem for those arriving late with a trailer or other large vehicle. However, there is mall parking right behind the hotel, so if you are leaving the next morning, probably wouldn't be too big of a deal.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay9040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

Was driving cross country for a move and had two dogs and a cat and decided to stay at this hotel as I had stayed at another Drury and had a good experience. This hotel was very well located next to restaurants and the room was ultra clean. The furnishings looked rather new as well. They have a good grass area with baggies for the dogs. Our room was a little small for us and the labs but overall I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monica041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

They offer a large breakfast and in late afternoon they offer wine, beer and enough food you will not need to have super, we really like this clean hotel. The price is very good and if you go to the St Louis Arch website you can get a discount code that saves you $20 toward you room & going up into the Arch. Great value and quality.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank totman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

After spending nine hours on the road, we arrived at our destination early and contacted the hotel to see if we could get an early check-in (12:00 PM). We were surprised that our room was ready and were given the green light to come on to the hotel. A++

Linda was at the front desk and was very pleasant and went out of her way to get some items for one of our kids that we were traveling with that would assist us in feeding him. Once again, the unexpected just got better.

The food and drinks were good and the kids enjoyed the popcorn that came with the evening wind down. The rooms were clean and that beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone based on service alone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MotownTransplant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Great staff. Our room was excellent, clean and very comfortable. Super breakfast. Has been a favorite since the 90's. Keep up the excellent work! Why not perfect, it gives them something to shoot for.

Room Tip: Make them early. The best rooms Fill up quickly in the summer
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ProactiveTampaBay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We stayed at this hotel coming home from a Midwest road trip. The location was perfect for us since we wanted a location right off of I-70. It was a little tricky finding the entrance since this is a very busy area and I had to turn around and locate the correct entrance. The hotel is clearly visible, right on the highway and next to a mall. The staff is extremely friendly. The room was clean but I thought the entire hotel seemed a bit dated to me. However, I understand that they had a renovation last year. There was the smell of cigarette smoke in the hallway even though our room was non-smoking. It was explained that the floor did have some smoking rooms. I believe the smoking rooms should be on separate floors. The beds were comfortable and the room was quiet. Of course, the extra goodies the Drurys are noted for were appreciated. We did eat the complimentary dinner here and it was very good. I did miss the chicken which I was informed was only provided on certain nights. I have stayed in various Drury hotels across the country and while this one was friendly, it was my least favorite Drury so far.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
2.2 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
36 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
302 reviews
7.4 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 7 in O'Fallon
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters

Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Cir, Saint Peters, MO 63376-4391
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range: $125 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters is located off I-70 at Mid Rivers Mall Drive. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Only 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Charles and the Missouri River, guests enjoy shopping and entertainment nearby at Verizon Amphitheater and Family Arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline and Hotwire so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing