We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 22, 2012

As always the Drury doesnt disappoint. The hotel was in the middle of a remodel while I was there but they were very accomodating. I was in a room that had already been remodeled and it looked awesome. The front dest staff that checked me in was super nice and even reccomended a pizza delivery place for me after a long day of work. Great place

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank smokeyjsbbq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (227)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 227 reviews

Reviewed April 9, 2012

Baseball team stayed. Very clean. Great place for teams and families. Kickback was great between games. Breakfast was even better!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2012

The hotel is under renovations but we barely felt it. The room is clean and comfortable. The location is just right and front desk is friendly and helpful. We love it and will stay this hotel again next time to St. Peters.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2012

Terrible stay in a hotel that was undergoing renovations. There was no mention on this when the room was booked. I wasn't expecting a five star hotel, but the carpets are stained, the temporary lobby by the pool reeks of mold and the smell of something dead, and the room lacks basic amenities like an extra blanket in the closet. They couldn't even provide one when asked. The "breakfast" was served in a meeting room reminiscent of the atmosphere created in the mess hall at third grade day camp. Avoid this hotel at all costs.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RadioactiveMan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters, responded to this reviewResponded March 12, 2012

We appreciate the feedback on your recent stay at Drury Inn St. Peters. We are currently informing all our guests of our renovation process. We are pleased to announce our Lobby, Dining Area, Meeting Rooms and all Guest Rooms will be new and improved. We hope you will come back after all the changes have been made this spring and see our new hotel!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2012

Nice, clean rooms. Love the happy hour and full breakfast included with price. Also, we had an issue with our shower and the manager was very nice and apologetic and took care of us quickly.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Misty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Stayed here w/ my mom & grandmother in October and we had no issues. The rooms were small but clean and the hotel is in a convenient location. The breakfast & happy hour were great freebies, as was the complimentary popcorn & cokes in the lobby. The staff was great. We had no problems at all. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2011

i have never stayed in a hotel as poor as this
plastic cutlery
poor breakfast
noisy rooms
noisy aircon
poor decor
bed lined from the 70's

Room Tip: Stay in St louis
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mohammed c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
3.1 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
2.2 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
40 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
#4 of 5 in Saint Peters
322 reviews
7.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn St. Louis/O'Fallon
6.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters

Address: 170 Mid Rivers Mall Cir, Saint Peters, MO 63376-4391
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range: $111 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters 3*
Number of rooms: 133
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters is located off I-70 at Mid Rivers Mall Drive. Enjoy free hot breakfast daily and free hot food and cold beverages every evening at our 5:30 Kickback(R). Only 15 minutes from historic downtown St. Charles and the Missouri River, guests enjoy shopping and entertainment nearby at Verizon Amphitheater and Family Arena. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Drury Saint Peters
Saint Peters Drury Inn Hotel
Drury Inn Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing