We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Collierville, Tennessee, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Nice stay”
Reviewed October 4, 2011

We enjoyed our stay. Room was quiet and clean. Two thumbs up.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

268 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    52
    58
    69
    42
    47
See reviews for
111
53
36
44
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denison, Iowa
1 review
Reviewed September 25, 2011

We stay at this motel 2 or 3 times a year. It is always very clean and has a good continental breakfast.We never have a problem connecting to the internet and the staff are always helpful and accomodating.

Room Tip: Lower level are best for us.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank grammynan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Bloomington OH
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed September 21, 2011

We booked the room thru Missouri Hotels for price and location. It was very easy to find. The room was very clean and provided a table with two beds, along with king bed. There was no refrigerator but we had brought cooler, using the hotel ice. When I needed postage stamps, they were provided free. When we needed assistance opening a 2-liter pop, they opened it for us. The breakfast was fine, however no hot items other than toast, bagels, coffee, & oatmeal. I wish that they could of given us something to eat for our last morning, however we left half hour before breakfast was served at 6:00 AM on weekends.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank doriejeanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
74 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2011

I thought this hotel was great for the money. You could tell the hallways were a bit worn and rooms carpet was a bit worn, but overall very clean. Best thing of all...hard to find anymore...comfortable beds and a surplus of comfy pillows. I will be back if I'm ever through the area again.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mmmduffser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
st. charles
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 27, 2011

my wife and i stayed our honeymoon there and at first i was upset that though checkin time is 3 my wife and i arrived around 7 or so with people still in our room cleaning! :( however the service was awesome and the front desk staff tasha and jeremy were the best hotel staff ever! very helpful,polite and friendly if not for the quality, my wife and i would still come back for the customer service given by tasha and jeremy. The jaccuzzi was big and i loved the mirrors around it. phillip walker

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pwalker85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harrisonburg, Virginia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2009

We stayed one night with our young daughter and teenager and had no complaints. The breakfast was great, the beds were comfortable, no complaints about anything.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CindySTPat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed September 19, 2009

I don't know where to begin. The Customer service is the absolute worst!! We booked a hotel online and when we arrived THEY DID NOT HAVE ANY ROOMS AVAILABLE and REFUSED TO REFUND MY MONEY. I argued with the man who claimed not to speak english (the Arabic manager/owner) until I started yelling at his wife. We arrived in town for a funeral that was to start in 3 hours and they had NOTHING Available after I booked my room on Priceline. I called Priceline and they were ZERO help in refunding my money. We told them we needed and elevator for a handicaped person and they DO NOT HAVE AN ELEVATOR IN THE ENTIRE HOTEL!!!! Which makes me question how the hell the cleaning staff is getting around to clean the rooms without carts!

These people are so rude it is utterly Sad! We were treated so badly we left and had to pay $100 at the Extended Stay up the road. Needless to say we called Ramada corporate and because this was a franchise there was little they could offer. So we lost our $75 and Priceline offered us nothing. Neither did the hotel owner...DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

  • Stayed February 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mrcolem1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Saint Peters hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint Peters
1.7 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis St. Peters
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 7 in O'Fallon
95 reviews
4.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Peters
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
Courtyard St. Louis St. Peters
#3 of 5 in Saint Peters
30 reviews
6.4 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 7 in O'Fallon
27 reviews
5.0 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn St Peters/St Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn St Peters/St Charles

Property: Days Inn St Peters/St Charles
Address: 130 Salt Lick Rd, I-70 Exit 220, Saint Peters, MO 63376-1189 (Formerly Ramada Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Peters
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Saint Peters
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn St Peters/St Charles 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Ctrip TA, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn St Peters/St Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn St. Peters Hotel Saint Peters
Ramada Saint Peters

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing