We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Peters, MO
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St Charles(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveler rating
240
100
32
14
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
240
100
32
14
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskeggsroom was cleanoatmealother hotelsexercise roomfresh fruitnice hotelhot tubshort driveeasy accessair conditionerhot itemsoff the highwaypool areaplenty of parkingyolanda
Filter
Updating list...
379 - 384 of 399 reviews
Reviewed July 24, 2012

It was our first experience staying in St. Peters, Mo. & the staff went out of their way to make sure we found everything we wanted to see. The rooms were clean & everything worked plus the price was reasonable. The pool had stairs as while as the usual ladder, making it excessible for handicapp (something most of the new hotels seem to be eliminating).
The complimentary breakfast was very good as there was a wide variety to accommodate everyone. The staff member was kind & helpfu when she seen guests having difficulty with the waffle maker as well as refilling supplies as needed. plus they went green using regular dishes & silverware. I highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Rooms on the end of the floors are usual the most quiet ones
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMCesak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this reviewResponded July 26, 2012

We are always pleased when guests have a good experience at our hotel. The staff works hard to ensure all guests to feel welcome and comfortable and they available to answer any questions or address any issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2012

We enjoyed a nice, quiet night in this hotel. It is conveniently near the interstate but the noise was negligible. The staff was friendly and the price was reasonable. Our room had 2 queen beds, microwave, and refrigerator. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We ate at Thai Kitchen which is within walking distance. Very tasty food! We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Headwindtom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 9, 2012

We are always pleased when a guest needs are met. Our hotel is the newest hotel in St Charles County featuring 63 non-smoking and no pet rooms. Our staff provides excellent customer service treating each guest as individuals,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Celebrating Wedding Anniversary on our way back from Chicago and stayed in the Country Inn and suites in St. Peters Missouri. The location was very convenient from Interstate 70 and very close to the exit. Very clean and nice when you walk in. The room we chose had a King size bed and in room whirlpool, microwave, and frig. Was impressed with the cleanliness of the room. Also location was not too far from St. Louis Airport..

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded June 30, 2012

As a General Manager, I am always excited when I see these positive reviews from guests. We are the newest hotel is St Charles County and 10 miles from St Louis Airport and 1 mile from St. Charles County largest mall- Mid Rivers Mall These reviews are shared with all staff and the website allows future guests to learn about the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We had a great experience at this hotel. Jason was very informative and attentive. He suggested places to eat for dinner and told us about the local area. TJ Maxx, McDonalds, and IHOP are right next door. Mall is about a mile away. Pool and hot tub were nice. I like the shower and restroom located inside the pool area...very convenient. Cookies were freshly baked throughout the afternoon/evening. Nice breakfast....pancakes, waffles, sausage, eggs, pastries, fruit, cereals, etc. No complaints here. One suggestion though, maybe should have the railing checked over the balcony, seems a little unsturdy. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drjulz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2012

We are St Charles newest hotel. We want our customers to feel comfortable by offering consistent guest servces. and a staff that shows it cares for our guests and is ready to answer any guest questions about local stores, restaurants and attractions. We offer freshly prepared cookies and coffee to all our guests 24 hours a day. We offer the Country breakfast that
fea tures 3 hot items and served on real dishes with real utensils. The hotel is doing our part to be a friendly green hotel.. .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2012

We spent 5 wondeful days here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had a king suite that was very compfortable and extremely clean. It had a microwave and mini fridge that was very convienent. The staff was was very friendly and welcoming.we were always greeted when entering or leaving the hotel. The free breakfast offered a lot of variety and was a great start to our day. The hotel was right off the highway and easy to find. It was located near several resaurants and stores. We will definitely book here when we returned next year. It was such a great value for what we had and we saved over $350 from the cost of our hotel we used last year when visiting the area.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank DJ701
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LarryJacobs, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Peters, MO, responded to this reviewResponded May 17, 2012

Thank you for sharing your good experiences while staying at our hotel. Please tell others who plan to come to St. Peters about our hotel and your pleasant stay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews