We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Convention Center
Nearby Hotels
$172
$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
$160
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Hotel Majestic St. Louis(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
$167
$153
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$195
$179
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch(Saint Louis)(Great Value!)
$115
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$350
$266
TributePortfolio
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Moonrise Hotel(Saint Louis)
$169
$152
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of $194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Clayton Plaza Hotel(Clayton)(Great Value!)
$100
$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
370
183
58
14
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
370
183
58
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree drinkshot dogshappy hournachosparking garagebaked potatoevening kickbackevening snacksattending an eventamerica's centercity museumpool and hot tubexercise roomgateway archcardinals gamelocation was perfectdowntown area
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 632 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

This was the first time at a Drury Inn. We liked it so much we stayed a few extra days and every where we go we look for a Drury Inn. Get the coupon book and save on the price. You get a full breakfast and 3 free drinks in the afternoon and popcorn and almost a full meal.

Room Tip: Get the coupon books and save.
  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jagartist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We were put poolside, so it was very noisy. I was kept up all night with kids running up and down the halls. People yelling and fighting even at 2am.
Gym elliptical needs repair, makes loud noise as you use it.
Coffee pots in the room keep getting smaller, now they only make a single cup at a time.
Breakfast was good, hot, plenty to choose from.

Room Tip: Don't get near pool, unless you have kids and don't sleep. We stayed in Corner Suite last trip and loved it!
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerri V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, Manager at Drury Inn & Suites St. Louis Convention Center, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you for your recent stay with us at the Drury Inn & Suites Convention Center and thank you for your comments. We appreciate each and every guest and their perspective on our hotel operation is given high priority and regularly discussed with our key staff. We are so happy you enjoyed our Free hot breakfast as it is very popular with our guests. We do offer single serve coffee makers in our rooms which provide a completely sanitary cup of coffee for our guests. Please note that upon request, we can supply more single serve kits to your room at no charge. We also have a coffee station in our breakfast area that is available 24 hours a day to our guests - again free of charge.

In addition, our hotel is currently under renovation and is expected to be completed by the end of May.

Again, thank you for your recent stay at Drury Hotels and we hope to have you as a guest again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We have been trying to get in to this hotel for three years to see one of the events across the street at the Edward Jones Dome. The hotel is a little pricey but well worth it once you figure in parking cost, food and location. Parking is included in the room cost which is unheard of downtown (usually at least $20 per stay). They have a great breakfast which is includes eggs, sausage, potatoes, biscuit and gravy, waffles, cereal, bagels, etc. that is included in the price. At night they have snack foods such as nachos, chili, hot dogs, baked potatoes, salad and free beverages. They give you drink tickets upon check in if you enjoy alcoholic beverages (three per person) which can be redeemed in the evening. We stayed two nights and never left the building other than to go to the event and back. Security is not a problem. You can't even get on the elevator in the lobby without a key card or get into any of the stair wells. Staff is very friendly and the hotel couldn't possible get any cleaner. My only suggestion is to book at least a year in advance if you are planning on attending an event at the dome. We booked as soon as we found out the date for next years event which wasn't known until the show started and there were only 3 rooms left. Couldn't have been happier with our experience.

Room Tip: Stay away from the atrium or pool area unless you like noise. Gets very busy in the morning and early evening.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank stretchmo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

There are few Drury Hotels in St.Louis and it took our driver a while to find the right one. Hotel is situated in large old building very close to Gateway Arch. Room was ok with all basic amenities. I had window for inside lobby - very strange however not bad. I could exactly say what people are doing in the indoor pool. Its nice habit of afternoon free hot lunch server on the same floor as pool (high). I've never stayed in such a hotel before. Generally was very positive. Internet in the room was ok and there was a table with chairs available outside the room.

Room Tip: Rooms with indoor windows are quite OK
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hiszpan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews