We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!”

Incredible Pizza Company
Ranked #1,719 of 2,926 Restaurants in Saint Louis
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Buffet
Description: The 60,000 square-foot Family Entertainment Center is all indoors; smoke and alcohol free; and offers seating for hundreds of people. Four 50s-themed dining rooms compliment the facility with private rooms available for Birthday Parties, Corporate Meetings, and other Group Events. We provide an All-You-Can-Eat Buffet and Unlimited Drinks! Don't see your favorite pizza on the buffet? Don't worry! Request your favorite toppings to one of our chefs! Now serving a delicious Gluten-Free Crust! Rich macaroni and cheese, crunchy tacos and nachos, hearty soups, fresh salads, mouthwatering desserts and many more options are all part of our All-You-Can-Eat Buffet! Don't forget our World-Famous Cinnamon Rolls! The Fairgrounds Game Room includes attractions like Laser Tag, Go-Karts, Mini-Bowling and Bumper Cars. The game room also holds over 100 Video and Redemption Games. Since our humble beginnings, our message has been clear: Our #1 priority is to provide our guests with exceptional food, thrilling games, and fun-filled memories for a lifetime. America's Incredible Pizza Company has been bringing families and friends together through great food and fun since 2002.
Arnold, Missouri
1 review
“Awesome!”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

I love this place. I love taking my kids here. They can be wild and crazy and it is expected of them. I don't have to stress about them bothering people, because others are following suit. If you don't want to play then you can watch movies while you eat. I LOVE IT!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gravil_Mom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

97 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    34
    19
    8
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
butler
1 review
“amazing for all ages”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

we always make an anual trip to the one in st. peters and make a vacation of it with my husband, mom, dad, grandpa, and 5 kids (ages 6 and under) my mom discovered the one in st louis and it's just as awesome. so helpful, warm and welcoming. tons of fun and love the buffet!!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jess c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Not one black family picture in the Family Room, What???”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

It was extremely crowded, food okay, nice and helpful staff members. My kids enjoyed their selves. They had a coupon on the website that helped me save more money than my group offered. The one thing that bothered me about my experience here was the choice of decor in the "Family Room". There were themed rooms there and the "Family Room" at this location were only pictures of Caucasian folks. Most of all the patrons in this room (heck the whole establishment on this particular day) were Black and to not represent a Black family was insulting! I understand that it was dated themed artwork but there were Black families even in the 1950's, 1960's whichever timeframe it was intended to denote.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Sthompson77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Bread Items & desserts!”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We took our family & Grandkids and they had a great time.They especially loved the pizza & desserts.Their favorites were the Laser Tag & the Go Carts!The adults would have liked some better meat selection to go with the great veggies.Only Chicken nuggets offered as a meat.The new Air Hockey table is Incredible!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LVSUNFLOWERS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
“Great for kids!”
Reviewed March 1, 2013

We always have a great time at Incredible Pizza Company! The kids love to play games and eat pizza! You can order any kind of pizza that you want and they will make it fresh. The selection on the buffet is good. Desserts were awesome too!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cherbearlovesu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Incredible Pizza Company also viewed

Maryland Heights, Saint Louis
Saint Louis, MO
 

Been to Incredible Pizza Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing