We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of Pho Grand

Pho Grand
Ranked #80 of 3,330 Restaurants in Saint Louis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Asian, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Tower Grove
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

This restaurant has a wide choice of Vietnamese authentic dishes like pho, bun, com, banh xeo, banh cuon, etc. Service is fast and attentive. Restaurant is quite small and sometimes have to wait to be seated. Overall, a good choice for Vietnamese food

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Thảo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (208)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 208 reviews

Reviewed December 23, 2018

Food was excellent but very hard to find Safe Parking.The City should better organize Grand so the many wonderful restaraunts can be visited with out the present hassles to park and be safe.

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2018

I have been dining once a month or so at Pho Grand for over 20 years. I have never had a bad meal. Very consistent flavors and preparation from visit to visit. Always great quality, satisfying meal served by attentive and polite staff.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank matthewtaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2018 via mobile

I did a internet search for best Pho in St. Louis and this was on the top five searches! We were greeted warmly on a cold chilly day. The food was absolutely delicious! Our server was attentive but didn’t cower over us. He gave us excellent recommendations for our Pho soup. A must go to!!!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank ELynClrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 7, 2018 via mobile

Had Saturday lunch here. Service was prompt and attentive. Staff was friendly and helpful with the menu and condiments. The food was very good and worth the price. I would recommend eating here for a cost effective nice Vietnamese meal.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank 618chandrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Grand also viewed

 
Saint Louis, MO
Saint Louis, MO
 

Been to Pho Grand? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing