We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very tasty and quick service!”
Review of Bamboo Bistro

Bamboo Bistro
Ranked #343 of 2,900 Restaurants in Saint Louis
Cuisines: Asian, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese
Restaurant details
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
133 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Very tasty and quick service!”
Reviewed October 24, 2013

Great location and very tasty and quick service. Nice buffet for lunch. Fast service for take out as well.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    25
    40
    18
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
St. Louisis, Missouri, USA
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Workday Lunch”
Reviewed October 23, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A good Chinese buffet. The food is always hot and they keep the buffet stocked during the lunch rush. The only negativeis that it is a little pricey.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank MwTrvlr2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
104 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good Value for Money”
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Good value for money. Food was simple, delicious. Tehy suprisingly had quite a few options for vegetarians. I quite liked my FLat noodles and my friend enjoyed his thai curry noodles as well. Reasonably priced. Quiet atmosphere. Family friendly

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lavanya83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ILLinois
Level Contributor
45 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

This was my second time eating here, and it was delicious both time....love their consistency! My favorite is the garlic chicken wings.....yummy!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank vacationNikki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olathe
Level Contributor
79 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Good food”
Reviewed August 5, 2013

I am not a fan of Asian Cuisine however this was great. I had a chicken and steak plate with fried rice. Very good. The mango chicken is also delicious.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Geof H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bamboo Bistro also viewed

 

Been to Bamboo Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing