We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Saint Louis
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,686)
Filter reviews
5,687 results
Traveler rating
3,007
1,570
604
301
205
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,007
1,570
604
301
205
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruth chris red kitchen mansion house valet parking partial view self park mississippi river cardinals game valet service corner room very nice hotel per day downtown area ballpark village fitness center brewhouse arch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 5,687 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Beautiful view of the arch. Watched a lovely sunrise and took a tour of the arch. Convenient walk or UBER to city sites. Recommend the Soulard Saturday market for wonderful fresh food and produce. Zoo and park were awesome and FREE!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank LAHM2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattStlGM, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

It sounds like you had a great visit to St. Louis. Thank you for your review of your experiences.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Other than the problem with the water temperature control of the bathroom sinks, my stay was very nice.
Overall, I was pleased with service & comfort. Staff was kind and helpful. Room was super clean. Beds were comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank P9861VCconnieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattStlGM, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We really liked the hotel! Large rooms, we had a city view that was nice! Very close to attractions nearby. One thing I would caution families about is that even though there are food options in the hotel, they are quite expensive. We brought our own breakfast and lunch items, and left the hotel and walked to nearby restaurants for dinner that were more affordable and family friendly.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank missynaeve2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattStlGM, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hyatt St Lous Arch has a really nice location. Beware when you stay there- the stylish bathroom is dangerous. The shower floor is a stone that has no texture to it and you must step down to get out -with no grab rails to help you.
I took a fall stepping out of the shower. I was injured - lucky for me not badly. Get this... the Hyatt does not take responsibly for the poorly designed dangerous shower in the room. They place all the blame of my fall on the housekeeping company they contract with for not having a bath mat in my room.
The Hyatt St Louis Arch needs to add non-slip texture to the shower floor and provide some thing to garb when stepping down from the shower to the floor of the bathroom.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ck1traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattStlGM, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We appreciate your feedback and suggestions.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2020

Excellent!! Valet service was quick and friendly check-in was beautiful room service and maid service was excellent brewhouse has great food red bar is fun for drinks the entire hotel was very clean and every employee that I encountered was always smiling and very happy loved it

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank melissateipelwoohoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HyattStlGM, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

We are happy to hear about your stay with us. Thank you for leaving a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews