We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,229)
Filter reviews
5,229 results
Traveler rating
2,764
1,471
554
266
174
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,764
1,471
554
266
174
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red kitchen ruth chris mansion house valet parking partial view self park mississippi river cardinals game valet service corner room very nice hotel per day downtown area ballpark village fitness center brewhouse arch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 5,229 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We have stayed at this Hyatt several times and every visit has been excellent. They keep their word when they say they will call. The staff are trained well in providing customer service. It was a full house the day of the Blue's celebration parade and this hotel handled the extreme volume of guests with ease! Excellent stay. Wonderful location. Happy guests!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank schroederatl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy T, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

What a fun and busy day. Appreciate you celebrating with us. GLORIA!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The service, and cleanliness was excellent. The lack of parking cost me to have to Valet park - that was the only big issue. You should get a pool.
There were two purposes for my trip
Business and faily

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank NorthStar27159948955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy T, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the feedback and the compliments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We made reservations at last minute for a quick weekend getaway. The hotel overall is beautiful and our view of the Arch was wonderful. The only complaint we had was the cleanliness of the room and bathroom. Our son found someone else's receipts by the window, trash under the desk area that wasn't picked up, we had a pillowcase that was dirty and a bathroom towel that had something left on it (looked like toothpaste). The only other complaint was the beds were double size and not queen size in the 2 bed rooms.The staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed having restaurant options within the building. If everything would have been clean, I would give 5 stars!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank AMY F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy T, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review and the compliments for the staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location was great, however the do not have parking available. We were forced to valet park, for an additional fee of course. We were told there should be parking available the next day.....there was not...nor the next day. We finally parked at a different hotel.

We were in residence for 5 night lots and housekeeping came 2 times. Once was due to me calling and requesting clean towels and shampoo. I would NOT recommend staying here.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank FarAway33816863506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy T, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review, sorry about the parking challenge. We should have been able to get you in, especially for the valet option.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The usual wonderful experience. Been a regular for 5 years now. Nothing but smiles, assistance with any need and a great room - clean, comfortable and all items working.
Keith Key is "The Man"! He and his people are attentive to any need or request I've ever presented. I literally consider Hyatt at the Arch as home.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 822russk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy T, General Manager at Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you, appreciate the compliments and hope you return home often!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews