We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Anheuser-Busch: the King of Beers and brewery tours

My wife and I don't drink alcohol but we couldn't pass up a tour of the famous Anheuser-Busch... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Taylor B
,
Chicago, Illinois
Amazing Tour for an Amazing Price!

What a day. The weather was perfect and the tour was amazing. Great guide who was very... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Karen B
Read all 463 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Saint Louis
from $15.00
More Info
from $56.00
More Info
from $25.00
More Info
Reviews (463)
Filter reviews
463 results
Traveler rating
296
113
34
9
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
296
113
34
9
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tour bud light free beer gift shop great tour clydesdale horses brewing process our tour guide beermaster tour beer garden tour options oz beer basic tour beer making beechwood aging beer master holiday lights
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 463 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were amazed at the history of this place. Well worth the time to visit it and they give you plenty of different beer samples and even some to take home!!

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank kissfan442018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely amazing to see the history, traditions and massive campus of this brewery. I was so impressed by the service they give to normal folks stopping by to check the place out. Seeing the stables and horses was the highlight of my day. You see how they process barley, hops and beachwood aging. Most of the buildings are historic and beautiful architecture. A little beer tasting helps at the end to counter balance some of the heat of St Louis in September. I'm not a huge beer guy... but after the visit and hospitality, I'll drink more AB! Thanks guys

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank travelfromIdaho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just missed a General (free) tour by minutes so had to wait an hour and a half for the next one. Waiting time passed quickly since cool and comfortable. prices in gift shop expensive. Tour quite brief, not in depth with many locations or things to see, but an ok overview. Full sized glass of beer of choice at the end of high was welcome on a very hot day.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank donnap136
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend visiting the Anheuser-Busch Brewery when in the St. Louis area! The Beermaster Tour was an absolute blast. It was a little over $35 to go on this tour, but we were provided with several different tastings, and souvenir gifts along the way to keep. Our tour guide was super friendly, and knowledgeable. We learned so much along the way, and we honestly had a lot of fun and laughs throughout the tour. There was so much to see on this tour, and the amount of history that is within this Brewery is truly remarkable. Simply put, 5 out of 5 stars, and HIGHLY recommended to all that are reading this review.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank RacingFan14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Kinda disappointed that when we got there when it opened at 10am,some tours were already sold out. So we got a smaller tour. The girl at the front desk never gave me tickets when i bought them and she thought it was funny that she forgot. Kinda dingy. Besides that,all was good. Lots of walking.

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank kvignoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews