We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn St Joseph
Nearby Hotels
$135
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 06/01
$63
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$90
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites St. Joseph(Saint Joseph)
Free cancellation until 06/03
Book now, pay at stay
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$105
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 06/01
Book now, pay at stay
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$135
$115
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites St. Joseph(Saint Joseph)(Great Value!)
$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of $112/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 06/02
$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6 St. Joseph(Saint Joseph)
Free cancellation until 06/03
Book now, pay at stay
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (422)
Filter reviews
422 results
Traveler rating
49
99
134
65
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
49
99
134
65
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoatmealcomfortable bedsdonutsstjosephmo
Filter
Updating list...
367 - 372 of 422 reviews
Reviewed December 6, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management4488, Manager at Days Inn St Joseph, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I stayed at this older days inn and it was nice. Rooms could be updated and cleaned better. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The young lady working the front desk was very pleasant. The gentleman who checked me out was strictly business but still polite. I would stay again.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank snows2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management4488, Manager at Days Inn St Joseph, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management4488, Manager at Days Inn St Joseph, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

When i returned to the hotel, I found that the remote was not working. I called the front desk. The young woman answered and said she would call me back. She never did. I went to the desk, got a new remote, no fix. when I called, she gave me a terrible, disdainful attitude. When said she had an attitude, she actually called me back and complained!! She proceeded to make some angry comments to me about me thinking she had a bad attitude and still could not help me fix the remote. This is the worst customer service I have personally experienced at a hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Douglas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management4488, Manager at Days Inn St Joseph, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2012

Dear Guest,
The desk clerk explained how to reprogram the remote when you stopped by the front desk. Upon returning to the room, you notified us that the remote was working fine after the fix. Your review mentioned that the desk clerk called you back. She called because the call got disconnected. Thank you for staying with us and we are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews