We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rewards program sucks”
Review of Super 8 St Charles

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Super 8 St Charles
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Reviewed July 15, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Aystin J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (274)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 275 reviews

Reviewed July 14, 2014

Whos hair is in the bathtub, in the chair, its everywhere wish it was mine never fear there is some roaches too. Roaches people what more too say and when I told someone I was told no big deal and the hair was treated like no big deal. I brought this to 2 managers attention to have both of them act like it was normal

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donnie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

6-29-30 - 1 night stay. Stopped here after a long day of driving. I called ahead while driving to make sure a room was available the clerk said she would hold my room without trying to drive and read credit card # as I assured her I would be there. Easy access from I 70. There was a restaurant right next store but I ate from vending in the lobby. The room was clean but showed some wear. WIFI was good . The TV was newer, and I used the microwave and coffee maker. I left early next day so I missed the Super 8 breakfast fare, but the coffee had been made and I took one to go. i would stay here again

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gbmerriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014

Was ok. It could have been better. Pet friendly would have been nice. Prefer smell of dog to smokers

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Leeanna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Julia W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jean P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis St. Charles
9.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
#6 of 21 in Saint Charles
740 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Charles, MO
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
2.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 21 in Saint Charles
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Charles

Address: 3040 W Clay St, I-70 Veterans Memorial Parkway, exit 227, Saint Charles, MO 63301-1067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Price Range: $67 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Charles 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 St Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing