We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There TV Set in room 210 did not work.”
Review of Super 8 St Charles

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Super 8 St Charles
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Reviewed March 17, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank William B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (256)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 St Charles
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

198 - 204 of 256 reviews

Reviewed March 9, 2014

The staff and also manager were very rude! This was the worst motel i have ever stayed at! We asked to be given towels for the pool and were given very rude looks and remarks. They were the smallest and thin towels ive ever seen. Theyre little letter on glad to help you with anything is very wrong! I would much rather go to a more expensive hotel than deal with that again!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jboo27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Hotel severly showing age. Cracks in walls, sinks, etc. Elevator makes funny noise, a little worried no inspection tag posted. Nice pool open late. Walls SUPER thin, i know entirely too much about the guys staying in the next room. No business center and shabby breakfast. Cheap rate and it shows.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
Thank celinabland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Austin S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2014

nice friendly staff clean hotel comfortable bed nice selection of tv channels just a great place to stay for a weekend getaway make sure you go see the downtown main street st Charles

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Edward S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ann F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 25, 2013

Great place to stay near St. Louis airport. Convenient, quiet, clean -- good quality at a very good price!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Hope S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis St. Charles
2.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Charles

Address: 3040 W Clay St, I-70 Veterans Memorial Parkway, exit 227, Saint Charles, MO 63301-1067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Price Range: $70 - $93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Charles 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 St Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing