We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”
Review of Super 8 St Charles

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Super 8 St Charles
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Reviewed November 2, 2013

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Philip M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (271)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

222 - 228 of 271 reviews

Reviewed October 27, 2013

Super 8 hotel is located a distance (3 minutes) from I 70 thus reduced traffic noise.

Early morning (12:30 am) check in and check out service very smooth.

Very good hotel value but lots of taxes (14.4% State, City, and County)

Very good bed and pillows.

Clean room and bathroom with lots of towels.

Good breakfasts for a Super 8 hotel.

Nice HDTV and fast Wi Fi Internet access

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alicia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kat B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

it is always a gamble when choosing a Days Inn or Super 8 but in this instance I was delighted. Reception was friendly and the price more than acceptable. I took the lift to my second floor room, clean, bright and well equipped and a flat screen TV, excellent. The internet too was quick. I have to say this was an excellent stay and highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Find this place you will be glad you did.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank BernieHampshire
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 29, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Jason F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Kelly N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
1.3 mi away
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
0.4 mi away
Red Roof Inn St. Louis St. Charles
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.8 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
#6 of 21 in Saint Charles
736 reviews
2.5 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites - St. Charles / St. Louis
2.7 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#13 of 21 in Saint Charles
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 St Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 St Charles

Address: 3040 W Clay St, I-70 Veterans Memorial Parkway, exit 227, Saint Charles, MO 63301-1067
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Price Range: $67 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 St Charles 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Super 8 St Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing