We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“great place to eat!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of St Louis Bread CO

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
St Louis Bread CO
Ranked #45 of 250 Restaurants in Saint Charles
Cuisines: American, Soups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout
Toender, Denmark
Level Contributor
123 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“great place to eat!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2013

Every time I come to the states and visit St. Louis I have to come there for a great meal. Ever since the first time I visited for a couple of years ago, It have been a tradition. They have great food, and good service!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank buckeyemilton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    12
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
43 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great in Town Restaurant”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2013

Fantastic bakery, coffee, salads and sandwiches. St. Louis bread company is a popular, warm and inviting place. We love to go here for breakfast on a Sunday morning, it's always hopping!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank KF633
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Illinois
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great everything”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

This place speaks for its self it is just like our pan era bread back home. Awesome people atmosphere, and food. If you like some back goods this is for you our if you like you soup in a bread bowl this is also for you.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank sryan777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foley, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
27 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great menu”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

Great menu - - - love the You Pick 2 with a sandwich and soup! Great quality, fresh bread. Love this place!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank SuzieM88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level Contributor
101 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Delicious”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 30, 2012 via mobile

Great sandwiches with quality ingredients. Delicious pastries. Variety of bagels and breads. Good coffee. I love it.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Yazrod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed St Louis Bread CO also viewed

 
Saint Charles, MO
 

Been to St Louis Bread CO? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing