We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Nearby Hotels
$104
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St Charles(Saint Charles)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$82
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveler rating
851
293
111
44
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
851
293
111
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionconvention centerhappy hourpancakesmade to order omeletsthe shuttle drivermanagers receptioncorner roomfree drinksfree shuttlebeautiful hotelbusiness tripfrench toastst louisatriumcharlesconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
926 - 931 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2014

This was a beautiful hotel with nice decor and nice atmosphere. If I need a weekend away, I would definitely consider staying here. We attended a Couples Retreat and everything was laid out for us. Staff was professional and attentive to our needs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Vivian J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Free wifi is pretty standard this century. Posting from a room where the curtains won't close on my verizon wireless wifi. Boo. Hiss. Pool is small so was overcrowded even at 9pm. Maybe tomorrow's breakfast can save the stay, but I am doubtful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gina W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

Internet access and printing are free in our Business Centers which are open 24/7. Additionally, Hilton HHonors Gold and Diamond members receive complimentary Wi-Fi at all hotels within the Hilton Worldwide portfolio of brands. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experiences and appreciate your thoughts. Please know we will be documenting your feedback and sharing it with our corporate brand team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

The Manager's Reception was poor. A drink and Chex Mix is a poor offering for a place of this calibre. The internet access was nil. The server kept shutting down. The complimentary breakfast was OK.....if you like scorched eggs.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
2  Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tim L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded June 14, 2014

I am sorry that you had a struggle with our internet service in your area of the hotel. I have had our I.T. department verify the connectivity and signal are functioning and stable. Unfortunately, it appears to have been an isolated issue that has been correct. I am sorry we were unable to resolve this problem during your stay.

Our complimentary evening reception offers a full service bar with an array of liquors, draft beer, and house wine. We try to provide a variety in our selection of bar snacks including healthy alternatives and popcorn every day. I appreciate your feedback and we will consider your comments as we make selections for our snack options.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I attended a conference at this site. The facilities were exceptional. There are wonderful places to visit close. The hotel provided a shuttle to these places. The meeting facility is wonderful for meetings and conferences. I would highly recommend any company to look at this facility to hold a conference or meeting.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Beverly A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Clean room, bathroom, fridge, microwave. Bed was fresh and comfortable. Room temperature control was easily adjusted and accurate. Complimentary breakfast was restaurant worthy and the staff were extremely pleasant and accommodating. Access to shopping and restaurants via the Veterans Boulevard frontage road very convenient. We definitely will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
1  Thank Sharon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews