We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
Nearby Hotels
$104
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$100
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
ComfortSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St Charles(Saint Charles)
$65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles(Saint Charles)(Great Value!)
$82
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,341)
Filter reviews
1,341 results
Traveler rating
851
293
111
44
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
851
293
111
44
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptionconvention centerhappy hourpancakesmade to order omeletsthe shuttle drivermanagers receptioncorner roomfree drinksfree shuttlebeautiful hotelbusiness tripfrench toastst louisatriumcharlesconference
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,143 - 1,148 of 1,341 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2013

Pros: Good location large rooms (suites) friendly staff. Good American breakfast.
Cons: Old Aircon noisy and impossible to regulate. When I complained I got another room right away. Fire alarm at 3 AM Staff did not know what to do...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BackSki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2013 via mobile

Very nice Embassy suites. Clean pool. Great service. Will definitely stay again.
Beautiful courtyard and awesome " cook to order breakfast." Very clean rooms and super nice room service people. The only negative is that the hotel was full from a dance competition and the elevators were very slow. Seems to be a problem with all embassy suites.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blsoldfast
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2013

This was the second time the wife and I stayed at the Embassy and we have enjoyed our stay every time. We will always choose Embassy Suites over any other Hotel. The best stay every!!!!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Especially if you just want a nice weekend getaway. It's perfect for everyone.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonjie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2013

I have stayed here while on business travel and with the family for pleasure. Staff, breakfast, rooms, are always excellent. Service is very helpful. Forgot my charger the last trip so I asked at the front desk. The clerk spent approximately 10 minutes trying to assist in finding one. Although he didnt eventually find a matching charger the effort was tremendous and greatly appreciated. My only warning would be to check what convention is going on. This last one was a wine producer and grape festival so lots of professional people. One was a cheerleader one not so good but nothing to do with the staff just the clients. For the runners of the world, some sidewalks and simple paths nearby. Creve Couer Lake about 5 miles away and has over 7 miles of trails to run. Gym at hotel is fantastic. Lots of variety of food closeby.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Our Hockey team used this hotel over the weekend for a tournament. They accomodated us all on the same floor which was great. Outstanding breakfast buffet, nice Managers reception. The downside is that they charge $10/device/day for internet, and when we had a team lunch there it took almost 2 hours for the staff to calculate the bills for the individual families. No apologies even when complaints went to hotel manager (twice)- no comps, no reduction in bill. That was exceedingly disappointing. At least they turned the Blackhawks game on for us while we waited and the kids could use the pool...

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PMcD68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews