We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and service”

Fratelli's Ristorante
Ranked #17 of 265 Restaurants in Saint Charles
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Saint Charles, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service”
Reviewed August 2, 2012

Fratelli's is close to home and offers excellent choices on their menu.
The service is excellent, the waiter are friendly and attentive.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

106 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    24
    7
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 6 Contributor
161 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!”
Reviewed June 13, 2012

We have been here twice now and both times have walked away extremely happy with the pizza! They offer Saint Louis style thin crust, New York style pizza and a deep dish Chicago style pizza. We tried the New York style this time with pepperoni and sausage and we were all very happy with it. The atmosphere could use some help, the carpet is filthy and needs to be pulled up and they could use some background music. We went for lunch on a week day and it was uncomfortably quite, where you feel like everyone can hear your conversation or any little thing our kids said or did. They have a good coupon in the 2012 Saint Louis area Entertainment Book.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank 50stateswithtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fratelli's Ristorante”
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I have been going to this family style Ristorante for almost 30 years. The food has always been good and a great selection of choices. My favorite is the thier special supreme pizza and salad with the house dressing. Since it is family style the guest ages will cover all ages.

  • Visited May 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Pomkow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Charles,Mo
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One of our regular hangouts”
Reviewed June 2, 2012

Really big portions , lots of choices , they let you sub , and or mix , just
a nice easy going place with good food ,

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Donald T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Louis
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“glorified Fazoli's”
Reviewed April 5, 2012

The service was good but everything else was a D. The atmosphere was horrible. 1) there is nothing contemporary in the place and 2) there were kids running around like their parents owned the place and 3) they put our table right next a party of about 15 people, like what owner does that?. The prices were way overpriced. I know many people who own resturaunts and the fact is they charge about 15.00 for a pasta that costs about .75 to make. Wouldn't go there again

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Arthur J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fratelli's Ristorante also viewed

 

Been to Fratelli's Ristorante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing