We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Accomodating staff”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Ranked #3 of 21 Hotels in Saint Charles
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 7, 2014

In town for funeral & needed early check in/late check out. No problem. Very nice, very clean accomodations. Even tho right on hiway, was very quiet room, comfortable beds. Breakfast & dining area was better than most in this price range. Did not use any other facilities, but pool looked inviting & several people were taking advantage of outside seating areas. Would stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Judith E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (622)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

481 - 487 of 622 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2014

Hampton Inn hotel was great as was the staff. Breakfast selection was excellent, food was delicious. Our stay was comfortable and pleasant and we will stay there again. Highly recommended by us. Rooms were clean, lobby was clean, parking was convenient, easy access to interstate. Coffee, tea and hot chocolate available 24 hours per day in lobby.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maureen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Very clean, convenient location, very pleasant staff. Very comfy bed. Everything, including breakfast was excellent. The only things that could be better are more exercise equipment and a fridge in the room. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BmxFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Hello all. I stated an evening at the Hampton inn in St. Peters, MO. It was a very clean hotel. The staff was very courteous and professional. I did not take part in the breakfast, so I have no comments. The fitness center is limited, with almost no weights or weight machines. Good hotel value, except for exercising.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joseph H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

This is my second time at this hotel in a couple of months. I returned because of my last visit and will return again next time I am in the area. It is not a new property, but is maintained like it is. The service is great. I really appreciate the power jacks by the beds and desk area.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
Thank Shanadoaha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2014

What can I say that I haven't already said about our stays with hampton, staff very friendly and welcoming. Rooms/bathrooms always very comfortable, clean and quite. The continental breakfast was the normal stuff all good and dining area very clean. We will stay again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank faobear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim W, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Thanks so much for your kind words. Have a great spring and summer. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2014

This is a nice hotel in a quiet location. It is very easy to access the freeway from the hotel but is not so close that all you hear is road noise. It is a very nice facility and I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Yvonne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim W, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2014

Thanks so much for your positive comments regarding our hotel. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great spring and summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Saint Charles hotels
4.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, St. Charles
3.4 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel St Charles
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.1 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
Wingate by Wyndham St. Charles
#6 of 21 in Saint Charles
733 reviews
3.8 mi away
Best Western Plus The Charles Hotel
3.9 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#9 of 21 in Saint Charles
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles

Address: 3720 W Clay St, Saint Charles, MO 63301-4435
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Saint Charles
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Saint Charles
#1 Best Value Hotel in Saint Charles
#2 Romantic Hotel in Saint Charles
#3 Business Hotel in Saint Charles
Price Range: $104 - $129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Here at the Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional. Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles Hotel Saint Charles
Hampton Inn Saint Charles
Saint Charles Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing