We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 St Charles(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn(Saint Charles)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (656)
Filter reviews
657 results
Traveler rating
389
160
77
21
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
389
160
77
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelroom was cleandonutsconvenient locationfitness centeroff the highwaylindenwood universityeasy accessst louishot tubcharlesinnskenmocleanlinessclerkmissouri
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
593 - 598 of 657 reviews
Reviewed May 20, 2013

We were extremely pleased with the service and accomodations - have stayed in more expensive hotels that I didn't like half as much. It was a pleasure to have hot coffee and breakfast available as soon as you got up. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Nancy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I love how they use white cotton duvet cover instead of the fancy schmancy thick blanket. With white cotton one can tell easily & readily from the sight & smell if the bed is clean. For that cleanliness, this place just shot up to the top of my hotel list...
The abundance of mirrors in the room helps too, make it feels more spacious & help relieve the bathroom traffic!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

The St. Charles, MO Hampton Inn has proven time & time again to be the best price, cleanest, most easily accessible place to stay. Their staff are unbeatable in service, & we'd recommend this place to anyone!! An added bonus is the complimentary breakfast that will please anyone's appetite!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tomdavies2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

I stayed here with our youth baseball team in April 2013. The rooms are nice and the hotel is very clean. The breakfast was also very good. Our group consisted of around 35 people, so we had pizza delivered for dinner and were able to eat together in their breakfast room which was nice. Their pool is also very nice. We will stay here again next year!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kcoffey624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim W, General Manager at Hampton Inn St. Louis/St. Charles, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your stay in St. Charles. We take great pride in providing excellent service and we are sincerely happy you had a great experience. Have a wonderful summer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013 via mobile

This is one of the best Hampton Inn we have stayed at. Room was clean and especially quiet given it is next to I70. Cheerful and friendly staff and a good breakfast. Would stay here again. Xxxx$ bvcccbxxnnnvcxx

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews