We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Food”
Review of Bandana's Bar-B-Q

Bandana's Bar-B-Q
Ranked #1 of 36 Restaurants in Saint Ann
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Barbecue
Restaurant details
Columbus, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

The food here was great, and very well priced. Lunch for 4 adults was less than $30 yet everyone was very satisfied. Very very good pulled pork and chicken. Def stop and eat here!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank jwalk03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

245 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    107
    33
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“I will return”
Reviewed July 3, 2013 via mobile

Ordered the two meat meal with beef and sausage. Tender and tasty. They have about six different sauces ranging from spicy to sweet. I loved the Kansas City sauce.

One tip: order the small glass of beer unless you really like to get your drink on. I ended up leaving half of my beer.

Order the baked beans as one of the side. They were amazing

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Sugarfoot45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Stuff”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

I enjoyed the smokey flavor of the pulled pork. Especially when the flavorful sauces are poured all over them. The sides are also pretty good. I think the beans used to be better, but they were still good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mooseskinner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Foley, AL
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Bar-B-Q”
Reviewed June 16, 2013

Bandana's by the St Louis airport is terrific. Dry rubbed & smoked with a great selection of sauces on the side. Service is great and the prices are well within reason.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CSU-Road-Warrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Potosi, MO
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good food, close to the airport!”
Reviewed June 9, 2013

Close to the Airport, handy to airport hotels. Food was good, consistent with Bandana's every where else I have eaten. Service was excellent. The thing I was most impressed with, however, was the fact that prices there were not inflated like everything else at or around the airport.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MORoadStar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bandana's Bar-B-Q also viewed

 

Been to Bandana's Bar-B-Q? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing