We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn St. Louis-Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Saint Louis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econolodge(Berkeley)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveler rating
317
127
43
16
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
317
127
43
16
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskshuttle servicecar rentalan early flightst louislong term parkingpark and flyroom was cleanparking lotconvenient locationwafflesjoannlambertproximityinnsaccommodationshighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 510 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Stayed here because of easy access to Metro link at the airport. Hampton shuttle took us right to Metro link door. Called after the ballgame and the shuttle picked us up within ten minutes back at the airport. Clean, quiet, and a very helpful staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2014

Very friendly, helpful staff that will go out of there way to assist you. Hotel is always clean, and the rooms appear fresh and everything works. Highly recommend this hotel. The Assistant General Manager actually drove me in his car to get dinner, waited for me to have a sandwich made at Subway, and then drove me back. That's never happened in my 30 years of travel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2014

We came to ST. Louis to attend the funeral of our daughter's fiance. Our stay at the Hampton Inn helped us get through this difficult time. The staff was very helpful in many ways. They provided a roll away bed for our grandson. They recommended places to eat. The room was quiet (from noises outside the room), clean, and comfortable. We have made Hampton Inn our first choice when looking for lodging.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2014

A/C quit working in middle of the night. Room good very warm. I went down to desk to advise and was told there was no one there to work or look at A/C problem. Terrible night of sleep.
I hope problem has been fixed. I was surprised as Hampton is normally on top of there game!
I was sent a survey by Hilton, but I have not heard from them to date!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2014

When given the choice, I always always choose to stay at a Hampton. This Hampton was no exception -- standard Hampton quality, comfort, and staff. It was a last minute reservation but the hotel staff went above and beyond in accommodating all of my special needs (I was travelling with pets and an individual with mobility issues). A fairly brief stay, but I wouldn't hesitate to stay again! I absolutely love Hampton's beds.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eris1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews