We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good night's sleep; good price”
Review of Days Inn Rolla

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Rolla
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Reviewed February 20, 2014

We were on a "budget" vacation. The cost for this night was actually under what we expected! Breakfast was good. Staff was attentive. The only negative is that the shower surround had a little bit of mold in the caulking in the seams that was probably due more to age than to lack of cleaning.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Howard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (171)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

108 - 114 of 171 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2014

We stayed a week hotel was nice, it was clean beds very comfortable, the staff were great and always went the extra mile. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a really good place that is not expensive.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Harriet S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Stayed here for 1 night on our drive across route 66, it was sort of clean, bed was ok and the guy on the front desk although his English wasnt the best he did his jobs ok. Saving grace is the 30m walk to across the car park and to the left and you stumble across an awesome bar called Tater Patch! welcoming, cheap with an awesome american atmosphere!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ivesy1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Rolla hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Coachlight
0.3 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 13 in Rolla
53 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rolla
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Rolla
1.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Rolla
Hampton Inn Rolla
#1 of 13 in Rolla
490 reviews
1.9 mi away
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
Pear Tree Inn Rolla
#3 of 13 in Rolla
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Rolla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Rolla

Address: 1207 Kingshighway St, I-44 Exit 184, Rolla, MO 65401-2924
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Rolla
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 Hotels in Rolla
Price Range: $68 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Rolla 2*
Number of rooms: 38
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn Rolla reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rolla Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing